Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester, UK

FANTASTIC! FIVE STAR!!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Thank you so much for a fantastic stay. We stayed for two nights, 25th-27th November in the Angelo 2 residence. We were greeted by Kristina who was friendly, accommodating and informative, providing us with restaurant recommendations and also information regarding the local area. It was also simple and easy to pay! The apartment was very well equipped, with a great choice of goodies in the mini bar. ABSOLUTELY perfect location. Literally a two minute walk to the central shopping centre and the Duomo. Only disadvantage was when we woke up after the first night there was no water coming out of the cold taps, and no water to flush the toilet - we assumed this was due to lots of people showering in the morning so we got on with our day. When we got back the situation was the same. We proceeded to call the customer care line and we were greeted by Norma who came to the appointment within 15 minutes to resolve the problem for us - very impressed! We had a fantastic trip and will most definitely be staying again! The whole process was brilliant! Thank you so much!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non fidarsi di questa struttura

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Mi avete dato un appartamento diverso da quello prenotato
4 out of 5
by Alberto from São Paulo

Localização perfeita, mas precisa ter telefone par

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Não é um hotel, é um apto. Foi bem difícil conseguir chegar, pois o endereço dado era de um prédio de aptos, mas sem ninguém para falar. Complicado, tivemos que ligar e finalmente uma senhora Norma, muito gentil, veio nos buscar Na rua de pedestres e nos levou para outra rua, outro prédio, outro apto. Café da manhã cortesia é piada, em um bar ao lado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quartos para alugar , não é hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
A localização é impecável.
3 out of 5
by Christine

Aufenthalt

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Der normale Preis, CHF 381.00 ist eine Frechheit. (Ich bezahlte CHF 159.00) Die Sauberkeit solala. Der Empfang war ganz schlecht (war niemand an der Reception). Auch wenn es die Mittagszeit betrifft, muss jemand da sein, wenn die Gäste kommen. Werde dieses Hotel/Zimmer nicht weiter empfehlen. Das Morgenessen in der Bar Bifi (oder so ähnlich), ist auch eine Frechheit. Wenn es kalt ist, hat man nicht einmal eine richtige Sitzgelegenheit. War alles nicht zufriedenstellend.
3 out of 5
by kanako from Tokyo,Japan

ローマ内六ケ所に部屋が分散されています。

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
1室のアパートメントをホテルの一部屋にしたホテルでした。予約時には知らずに予約し、現地で地図の通りに行ってもホテルがなく、いろいろと調べた結果、ホテルがローマ内に6か所に点在していることを知りました。予約バウチャーにもよく見ると記載があったものの、わかりずらいのでご注意を。ホテル自体はなかなか快適でしたが、ベッドメイクの際に補充されていないものがいくつかあり、少々不便を感じました。チェックインの際に案内してくれたマダムはとても親切でした。
1 out of 5
by jung tsung from 台灣

不要再被騙

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
這是被騙的經驗,它是出租套房,不是旅館也不是飯店,我們到達預訂的旅館時,她才告訴我們她有很多間,這間不是我的旅館,花了16歐元坐計程車到達他指定的地址,大門深鎖,她本人出現帶我們走路去另外一間,電梯老舊會晃動,雖然屋內乾淨,但是我訂的是hotel,而且早餐是去外面咖啡店吃,這是個令人生氣的被騙經驗.Hotel.com 訂房中心不該將它列為hotel,應該明白寫apartment,不要讓別人再上當
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prague

Great Location for the Price

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: The room was well equiped with everything one could desire for cooking, but the space would have been better used for drawers for clothes.
Location: Everything is close by. You won't find a better location for the money.
This is more of an "Aparthotel" thing. From the pictures, I somehow thought I was in an actual hotel. I'm not actually sure what it was, but I certainly didn't see any amenities. The best part is the location, and the room itself is pleasant enough for the money. There really was nobody on site or in the building that you could go to for issues, but the manager did respond by emails within minutes of any issue. Take the taxi offer they make. It's a better deal than than the airport or off the street, and more convenient. Probably the biggest surprise was the dishwasher was full of dirty dishes, which pretty much tops the list of bad first impressions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Suit confortevole e a due passi dal Duomo la pulizia della stanza molto scarza e informazioni su internet poco chiare.
4 out of 5
by jean paul from Perpignan

Situation ideale

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Seul problème : trouver l'hôtel car inaccessible en taxi