Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Boutique hotel op een zeer gunstige locatie

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Super mooi design-hotel. Vol met collector items, met veel van de spullen te koop. Elke kamer is anders ingericht gerelateerd aan een sport thema. Zeer gunstig gelegen (15 min van de Duomo) op loopafstand van het centrum. Bar van het hotel is zeer populair en kan dus in het weekend druk zijn. (wijn is wel zeer prijzig). Personeel is zeer vriendelijk, kamers zeer schoon en ontbijt erg lekker! Kortom een goede keuze wanneer in Milaan. :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A fantastic hotel. One of my favourites for sure.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
From beginning to end, I thoroughly enjoyed it all!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by reception, Hotel Management
Dear Mandy, Thank you for your recent stay. We are glad you had a good time with us. Best Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Very hip and unique with luxury service.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Excellent location withing walking distance to tourist sites, shopping and great restaurants.
The neighborhood is one of the hippest in Milan and the hotel reflects that. The room was exceptional with an amazing patio like none we have had before in urban hotels. The staff were warm, professional and accommodating. We look forward to returning to the Yard Milano in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never stay anywhere else in Milan

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: All the rooms are so great and wonderful staff so cozy and lovely decorating
Cons: Smoke I'm a huge non smoker I wish smoking wasn't allowed
Location: So close to the canals and great shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

A unique hotel.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Looking for the unusual in Milan. The Yard Hotel will keep you entertained with a collection that will surprise even the most eccentric collector. The owners have put together a truly unusual hotel along with a luxury feel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Außergewöhnlich stylishes Hotel in guter, zentraler Lage in Mailand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kongsberg, Norway

Excellent!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The Yard has it all! The best atmosphere, the best rooms, the best staff, and a great location. Thank you so much for your hospitality!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by The Yard Team , Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madame, thank you very much for your review on Expedia. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at The Yard Hotel. We hope to see you next time. Best regards
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/ Madame, thak you for your vote 5/5 Best regards The Yard Team