Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer brauchen dringend Renovierung

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Sehr netter Service, sehr schöne Allgemeinräume
Cons: Die Zimmer müssen renoviert werden
Location: Metro ist ein paar Meter weg vom Hotel - insoweit alles gut zu erreichen.
So schön das Hotel auch in den Allgemeinräumen ist, die Zimmer brauchen DRINGEND eine Renovierung.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

fotbollsresa

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Väldigt mysigt hotell, dock lite slitet. behövs uppfräschning men mycket bra service och område
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dario

Optimal für EXPO Besuch

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Ebookers
Sehr nettes Personal, Eingangshalle etwas kalt, das Morgenessen fand dort statt. Sehr gute Lage, direkt an der Metro Nr. 5. Zimmer etwas klein aber freundlich. Sehr grosse Terrasse beim Superiorzimmer (Grösser als das Zimmer)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sim M.

Une nuit.. après l'Expo de Milan

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Ebookers
Nous avons eu bcp de difficulté à trouver l'endroit de nuit, c'est mal éclairé et pas très bien indiqué ! L'accueil était très sympatique et professionnel.. La chambre était bien, mais sans plus.. du coup, un peu cher pour rien d'extraordinaire.. Le petit déjeuner était adéquate aussi :-) La maison est bien meublée avec des volumes très sympa.. L'hotel est juste à côté d'une sortie de métro, c'est bien pratique.. Bon endroit pour un séjour pas trop long..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Charm and elegance

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Quiet but convenient location, great modern design, nice people, good breakfast and robes. Room was small, but not unusuallying so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre, RS

Otimo hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Café da manhã muito bom, quarto novo e limpo, excelente chuveiro. Pare
Location: Localização residencial.
Ficamos 2 dias neste hotel. Proximo a estação de trem. Staff muito qualificado. Café da manhã excelente. Recomendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Townhouse 31 / not 12

Posted Aug 25, 2015
About 2 weeks before our stay (two bookings, twice in a 10 day interval), I received an email informing that Townhouse 12 would be closed due to an emergency renovation and we were moved, upon our agreement, to Townhouse 31. Therefore, this review is regarding Townhouse 31 and not Townhouse 12. Overall, the concept is the same as the 12 - however, I believe that the main difference between the two is that 12 is much more intimate; modern and pleasing than 31. Though the staff was nice, location was good, and, as mentioned, concept was consistent, it seemed a bit outdated in comparison with 12. I've stayed in 12 last year and completely recommend! 31 - also can recommend, however prefer 12.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Simone L.

Shopping & Expo-Besuch

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Ebookers
Zentrale, aber ruhige Lage. Metro und Tram in der Nähe. Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Angestellte an der Rezeption und im Service. Kleine, aber feine Auswahl beim Frühstück. Relaxt und stylisch. Alles im allem ein kleines Hotel zum Wohlfühlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by claudio from Parma

Cortesia ed efficienza

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel, buon rapporto qualità-prezzo. Stanze comode e spaziose con mobili moderni. Non so se hanno una convenzione con un parcheggio in zona, sicuramente molto utile. Unico piccolo problema, che peraltro ho dimenticato di segnalare, le imposte della porta finestra che da sul terrazzo era bloccata.