Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Charming Hotel, very pleasant staff

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: When I arrived I was impressed with the foyer / reception of the Hotel . The man on reception was v welcoming & friendly. My room was v pleasant indeed , with everything I needed & v comfortable. The bathroom & shower were good too. I thought the Hotel would be good but it surpassed what I thought it would be like.
Cons: Nothing. I was impressed with this Hotel & considering it wasn't that expensive it was excellent value. Very clean & welcoming. There wasn't anything to dislike.
Location: The Hotel is quite Central . It only took me 25 mins to walk to one of the Cental Stn's. There were some nice bars / eateries nearby & Subway is close
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Milan. Very hospitable

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel. very hospitable front desk and very helpful too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Impressive lobby. But the room was in serious need of refurb. Chipped wood, stained curtains, paint marks everywhere, mouldy bathroom. Also quote dusty. The bed was poor. The corridors also need freshen up. Disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Not as expected

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Ac not strong enough. It's more a motel then a hotel!
5 out of 5
by John from Americana, Brasil

Location and service

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly and helpful. We arrived early and minus one lost suitcase and we were allowed to check in early as soon as the room was ready. The location is great right next to a metro stop. The breakfast was good, especially the fresh coffee.
4 out of 5
by Jane from London

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great value stay. The staff could not be more helpful and a convenient location for local attractions. Would certainly reccommend.
5 out of 5
by Gaye from NY

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very kind and the breakfasts a feast.
4 out of 5
by Danielle

Nice and clean

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with some good touches but its looking tired and needs a refurb. Scratched and chipped furniture and the corridors are not great. Service is good and overall is clean and tidy. Location is not central but close to a metro station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Falls short

Posted May 4, 2016
Great location, wonderful staff. Lobby area is very comfortable to eat work or just chill. Superior room is in bad shape, nice little private balcony but not very accommodating if you have lots of cloths there is no furniture just a make shift wall unit poorly done. Nowhere to sit and work and hardly any plugs to charge your stuff. Bathroom was dirty found someone's hair in the tub, wine glass was dirty not cleaned properly. I do like the vibe here but falls short for me.