Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Kleines angenehmes Hotel das aber in die Jahre gekommen ist. sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Services.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Falls short

Posted May 4, 2016
Great location, wonderful staff. Lobby area is very comfortable to eat work or just chill. Superior room is in bad shape, nice little private balcony but not very accommodating if you have lots of cloths there is no furniture just a make shift wall unit poorly done. Nowhere to sit and work and hardly any plugs to charge your stuff. Bathroom was dirty found someone's hair in the tub, wine glass was dirty not cleaned properly. I do like the vibe here but falls short for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pinerolo (TO)

Comodo albergo a pochi metri dalla metropolitana

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Nel complesso il soggiorno è stato tranquillo e riposante
Cons: Forse un po' più di cura nella manutenzione dell'arredamento delle camere
Location: Hotel in posizione eccezionale per i mezzi pubblici: la fermata "Gerusalemme" della metropolitana è a 30 metri dall'ingresso
L'albergo è sito in Piazza Gerusalemme, proprio a pochi metri dalla fermata della metropolitana "Lilla", di recente realizzazione, e quindi per gli spostamenti nella città è l'ideale. Non essendoci insegne particolarmente evidenti, l'albergo è piuttosto anonimo: infatti arrivando in auto sulla piazza non siamo stati in grado di trovarlo. Abbiamo dovuto telefonare per farci indicare esattamente dove fermarci. Inoltre non vi è la disponibilità di parcheggi dell'albergo. Se non si ha la fortuna di trovare qualche posto in una delle vie adiacenti, è necessario rivolgersi ad un parcheggio a pagamento non troppo distante. Il personale, di giovane età, è stato molto cortese e disponibile; le camere hanno la classica dotazione degli alberghi di questa categoria, direi senza infamia e senza lode (a mio avviso una valutazione di quattro stelle è eccessiva; avendo frequentato alberghi quadristellati posso dire che sarebbe sicuramente sufficiente categorizzarlo in tre stelle). In ogni caso, per la comodità ai mezzi pubblici e quindi per un fine settimana a Milano, ci tornerei sicuramente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Nice boutique hotel in quiet neighbourhood

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: The staff, the communual areas, and the bedrooms and bathrooms were well apointed. Value for money.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Nice residential neighbourhood adjacent to a school and little park. Plent of shops and restauarants and metro station.
Townhouse 12 is part of a small chain of boutique hotels, based in Milan. I had previously stayed in another of their hotels in Turin, which was probably nicer, but more expensive. The staff are all, without exception friendly and helpful, with advice on any number of things including local restaurants. The common areas were well appointed with comfortable settees, etc. My room was not quite what I expected, but that was probably my fault. I was travelling on my own and had booked a junior suite, (the cheaper of the two), and found that instead of having a bedroom and a separate living area, I had got, in effect, two bedrooms and two bathrooms; ideal for a family, but not really for a single person. As is the tradition in Townhouse hotels, breakfast is taken communally around a large table, which some people may like, and others may not. The breakfast was very ordinary. The hotel is situated in a nice neighbourhood with plenty of shops and restaurants. It is about a 40 minute walk to the centre, but the recently opened metro station right outside the hotel means it is very accessible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

悠閒的飯店

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
鄰近地鐵站及住宅社區,交通方便,房間舒適,服務人員親切,但是房間衛浴設備較舊。
4 out of 5
by Xavier from Boulogne

Bel hôtel pour visiter Milan

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel idéalement situé à proximité du métro permettant d'accéder facilement à tous les hauts lieux touristiques de Milan. La chambre n'était pas celle décrite sur le site (suite junior comme réservé mais pas de baignoire) mais l'hôtel a accepté de nous changer après la première nuit. La climatisation ne fonctionnait pas dans les 2 chambres mais heureusement il ne faisait pas trop chaud en ce mois d'avril. Le petit déjeuner a volonté avait tout ce qu'on peut en attendre même si de nombreux produits sont industriels. La salle de repas est originale mais il ne faut pas être rebuté par le fait de manger à 20 sur la même table.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Rommet manglet aircondition noe som gjorde det alt for varmt og det var kun håndholdt dusj. Ellers ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Direkt an der U-Bahn

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Empfehlenswert sind die Zimmer mit Balkon. Direkt an der U-Bahn gelegen; mit einmal Umsteigen in 25 Minuten im Zentrum am Dom
5 out of 5
by Brigit Pui Kee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels