Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1A

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Alles war prima! Sehr zu empfehlendes Hotel, insbesondere sobald auch die Metro, die dort geplant ist, geöffnet wurde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Quite good, nice design and very good service. Good area, close to center of the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to a subway stop, quiet area, lovely hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Hotel was great, amenities were perfect, hotel staff is so nice ... I had an early departure time and they made me and my friend a special breakfast without charge before the actual breakfast started (delicious food), room service was delicious, helped find our way around the city... Overall great hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frederic from paris

Dans la moyenne

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
L'impression à l'arrivée est honorable avec un accueil assez courtois mais les chambres sont petites, le matelas un peu mou, un quartier loin du centre avec peu d'intérêt si ce n'est le cimetière à proximité, des travaux de tous côtés... Le pire pour moi étant un petit déjeuner sans aucun produit frais, que des produits industrialisés et ce n'est pas l'omelette sèche qui rattrape le tout. Ce qui pour un établissement de ce standing et à ce prix (sachant qu'il faut en plus pour 2 personnes ajouter 10 euros par nuit au tarif annoncé) est impardonnable. Les produits de toilette (gel douche, shampoing, après-shampoing et crème corps) sont de qualité et d'un agréable parfum. Cependant nous avons eu le sentiment d'être rationnés car il aura fallu en réclamer sinon nous n'aurions eu qu'un produit de chaque pour 2 personnes sur les 3 jours. Le personnel reste tout à fait attentionné.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Filippo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trondheim

Fint hotell med veldig god service!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: God service, lite og koselig, og at alt ligger en liten taxitur unna.
Cons: Større utvalg på frokosten.
Location: Hotellet ligger ikke i det fineste strøket, men er lett og billig å komme seg rundt. Stor butikk ca 500 meter unna hotellet.
Det var litt vanskelig å finne frem pga en stor byggeplass rett utenfor hotellet. Personalet var veldig hyggelige og effektive. Rommet vi lå på hadde en liten oppgradering og vi var veldig fornøyde med det. Vi tok taxi til kjernen av byen og det kostet mellom 10-15 euro per vei. Det koster ca det samme for å ta seg til San Siro. Det er også mulig å ta trikk til sentrum for en billigere penge, men det var litt vanskelig å finne riktig trikk og hvor vi skulle kjøpe billetter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Milan

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Très bonne accueil, chambre propre, la qualité du service très bien..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Myrna from Buenos Aires

Muy buen lugar

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel parece nuevo, reciclado, atendido por gente joven y muy amable. Yo estuve enfermo lamentablemente pero ellos me dieron una mano en todo lo que necesitaba. Los recomiendo. Un poco alejado del centro pero de fácil acceso con el tranvía.