Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely room, great staff

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful. Room was lovely and comfortable. Arrangement of a special rate with local car park
Cons: Breakfast - should be more choice for vegetarians and kids. Offer welcome water
Location: A bit far from centre but 20 minute walk is not too bad. Safe, clean neighbourhood with Carrefour a few restaurants and coffee shops near by
Loved the hotel and the staff were very helpful. The staff were very helpful. Room was lovely and comfortable. Arrangement of a special rate with local car park
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Tranquille, distance raisonnable du centre

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Personnel de service impeccable.
Cons: L'accès au métro est un peu compliqué. L'hôtel pourrait fournir un plan détaillé. Besoin d'un peu de rafraîchissement côté peinture.
Location: Autobus municipal à côté, centre facilement accessible. Stationnement accessible à deux coins de rue.
Lieu beau et sympathique, petit-déjeuner impeccable, belle terrasse verdoyante, chambre avec balcon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I found the staff to be accommodating, the location to be quiet and conveniently close by taxi to Corso Magenta.
3 out of 5
by KOOK YOUNG from Korea

가격대비 별로인 호텔입니다.

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
가격대비 별로인 호텔이었습니다. 별은 4개 이지만 좀 좁고 불편했습니다.
5 out of 5
by Susan from New York City

Friendly staff, easy to get around from

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Charming hotel with very friendly staff. Awesome breakfast and wine out every night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great Value

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Super location, very courteous and professional staff and comfortable rooms.
Cons: Town House 31 rooms are slightly smaller than it sister property next door. I wish the rooms were a tad bit larger.
Location: It's close to transportation and a short walk to the San Babila area and Duomo. The area has plenty of great restaurants and shopping.
I have stayed at both Town House 31 and 33. They are
5 out of 5
by SebA

Ruhiges, nettes Hotel mit schönem Ambiente

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Sehr schönes Ambiente, ruhige Lage, guter Service, nette Leute, schöner Innenhof, gute Anbindung an Stadt-Zentrum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mr. Nielsen

super assistance from the reception

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on HotelClub
The hotel has an OK location, the sourroundings with couches is great when the weather allowes. Nearby there are some restaurants to chose among. Unfortuntely I arrived late but the reception managed to find one which was open :-) Thanks a lot for that. I booked a single room and it was (very) small but fine. Also the breakfast was good with eggs, fresh juice etc. and different from most other Italian hotels A great stay and I will be back