Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice area and staff very friendly. Only issue was with the aircon not working properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely room, great staff

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful. Room was lovely and comfortable. Arrangement of a special rate with local car park
Cons: Breakfast - should be more choice for vegetarians and kids. Offer welcome water
Location: A bit far from centre but 20 minute walk is not too bad. Safe, clean neighbourhood with Carrefour a few restaurants and coffee shops near by
Loved the hotel and the staff were very helpful. The staff were very helpful. Room was lovely and comfortable. Arrangement of a special rate with local car park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I found the staff to be accommodating, the location to be quiet and conveniently close by taxi to Corso Magenta.
5 out of 5
by Susan from New York City

Friendly staff, easy to get around from

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Charming hotel with very friendly staff. Awesome breakfast and wine out every night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Value

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Super location, very courteous and professional staff and comfortable rooms.
Cons: Town House 31 rooms are slightly smaller than it sister property next door. I wish the rooms were a tad bit larger.
Location: It's close to transportation and a short walk to the San Babila area and Duomo. The area has plenty of great restaurants and shopping.
I have stayed at both Town House 31 and 33. They are
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mr. Nielsen

super assistance from the reception

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on HotelClub
The hotel has an OK location, the sourroundings with couches is great when the weather allowes. Nearby there are some restaurants to chose among. Unfortuntely I arrived late but the reception managed to find one which was open :-) Thanks a lot for that. I booked a single room and it was (very) small but fine. Also the breakfast was good with eggs, fresh juice etc. and different from most other Italian hotels A great stay and I will be back
5 out of 5
by Russell from Lichfield

Great Boutique Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great little boutique hotel. Stayed 3 nights in mid October and there was nothing to complain about. The room was excellent with good TV channels (sad I know but it makes a difference!). The shower was a little strange but worked fine, there was a great selection of bathing lotions/ shampoos etc and a decent hairdryer. The reception staff spoke excellent English and were very helpful in pointing out where to go for food/drinks and shopping. We had breakfast included with our room and it was really good compared to the standard continental fayre you get in most hotels. If this hotel is on your list of 'maybes', save yourself some time and book it now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Staff was absolutely amazing.. My Complaints are lack of proper air conditioning and ithe bed and pillows.. Min should be westin standard . love the courtyard and serviceman impeccable. Make you really feel warm and welcome ..anything you need is no problem. Super super staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mital G.

Short business trip

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Ebookers
A very comfortable hotel, great amenities and very clean. The staff were very friendly and attentive, Alvin especially was extremely helpful! Thank you very much.