Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
This is an hostel not an hotel. Entrance through an elevator in the middle of a backyard, zero common areas, very cheap reception
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Not Provided from Hong kong

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel location is good; room size comparatively small(executive) - no space to hand up clothes; air conditioning controller "out of control" - temperature quite hot inside the room; one side of curtin broken down and cannot shield the window completely from daylight for sleep. Overall not much worth regarding the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ove Henning from Bergen

Kjempe bra!

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Flott beliggende hotell. Gangavstand til det meste. Rommet vårt var stort og flott og med egen balkong ut mot Galleriet. Serviceinnstilt personale som pratet godt engelsk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ガレリアに隣接した便利なホテル

Posted Aug 10, 2015
ロケーション、部屋の設備は申し分なし。 フロントのホテルスタッフの対応やスキルはいまいち。マネージャーのフォローがあって私は助かりましたが。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Una notte da sogno...

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Se cercate un luogo di altissima classe eccolo...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel in the heart of Milan

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Unrivalled location. Its part of the Victor Emanuelle Galleria shopping centre.
Cons: Free minibar.
Location: Its in the heart of Milan. Lots of shopping (expensive) and restaurants.
This is a lovely boutique hotel. Good base to explore Milan, Verona, Como etc. Lots of restaurants in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Luxe, dans la Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Sa situation, son confort et la gentillesse du personnel
Cons: L'insonorisation des chambres - les voisins sont parfois trop audibles
Location: Centre historique de Milan, Théâtre de la Scala et du Duomo, Château de Sforza, parc Sempione et quartier Brera
Accueil inédit au 2e étage d'un immeuble cossu, chambres impeccables, lit confortable, les chambres donnant sur la Galleria bénéficient d'une vue unique, parfois très sonore, sur le grouillement dans la Galleria marchande, à la décoration fastueuse. Situation privilégiée à quelques pas de la Scala d'un côté, et du Duomo de l'autre, toutes les grandes visites à faire à Milan sont accessibles à pied. Petits déjeuners plutôt coûteux (env. 40 €) mais excellents et variés.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Building work awakes whole hotel at 6:45am

Posted May 25, 2015
>500 euros per night and 5 stars (7 star hotel within the same property) should mean a beautiful stay. However, massive renovations are taking place and at no point was this mentioned. We were woken at 6:45am with drilling and banging pipes directly above our room. It did not stop all day. Wanted to check out and find another hotel but seems only a pre-pay non-cancellable rate was possible on Expedia so completely stuck unless I wanted to write off another 500 euro night. I wonder why this policy was in place? all other guests we encountered were stuck in the same contractual deal. Restaurant was average at best but priced above nearly everything else in Milan Aside from the construction noise on site the rest of the hotel did not have the ambience or quality expected for such a price. No extractor fans in the bathrooms, leaking shower screens, bedding was not covered by a duvet just wrapped in a sheet The upgraded room we paid for with a balcony did not have a balcony. Just a sealed window. The first room smelled strongly of smoke too (despite a non smoking hotel) but the lack of balcony was still present. Staff were courteous and very helpful and seemed frustrated that they were powerless to help relieve the building work chaos Really not impressive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

バスタブがあれば最高でした。

Posted Apr 25, 2015
このホテルは立地条件としては最高でした。 スタッフの対応も丁寧でしたし、明るくて最高でした。 難点はバスタブご無かったので残念でしたけど以外は最高でしたよ!