Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great location but hard to sleep

Posted Mar 12, 2017
This hotel was easy to get to and in a conviennent Location for visiting Milan. The breakfast was very good, and the bathrooms in the rooms were big and comfortable. However, the beds are very hard and sheets are not soft. The trams outside the hotel are very loud which wakes you up if you are on a lower floor. Overall not a bad hotel to stay at, but not a great night sleep.
4 out of 5
by WISSAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Great Business Trip Hotel but Bed Hard as a Rock

Posted Nov 23, 2016
It's the second time I've stayed here on business and although the rooms, bathrooms, towels, staff, etc are outstanding, the bed and sheets are hard as a rock. It has kind of become a joke between our team since we always seem to forget and only come to realize it at the end of the day when launching into bed and then getting a rug burn and breaking your neck haha
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Regularly used hotel whilst in Milan for business

Posted Nov 18, 2016
I always use this hotel whilst in Milan and sometimes when it is fully booked I never fully enjoy my visits. Always find the staff helpful and extremely tentative
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, too solid bed.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was like a rock but other than that a very nice stay. Good, friendly staff. Good location near to main tourist sites without being stuck in the middle of everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent accomodation with very good location.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was excellent for a few days discovering Milan. Only slight drawbacks were the lighting levels in the room - it's an age thing - and the usual lack of English speaking TV channels. A little more choice would have been good. The location was quieter than the tourist centre around the Duomo, but easy walking distance to most attractions, close to pleasant open spaces, and convenient for travel to and from the airport. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
great staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but hard bed and uncomfortably warm room

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We truly enjoyed the city of Milano but would have had a better visit if we had been able to rest properly. The bed was quite hard and the room was very warm. We were told that we could not independently turn the temp down in the room because the hotel heat had been turn on due to the season. Although we opened the windows to cool the room down the noise of the street traffic and trollies kept us awake. Otherwise the hotel is nice but wish there was a way to control the room climate independent from the entire building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The location is perfect
Good breakfast with fresh orange juice included every morning. Clean rooms. Helpful friendly staff.