Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Great Business Trip Hotel but Bed Hard as a Rock

Posted Nov 23, 2016
It's the second time I've stayed here on business and although the rooms, bathrooms, towels, staff, etc are outstanding, the bed and sheets are hard as a rock. It has kind of become a joke between our team since we always seem to forget and only come to realize it at the end of the day when launching into bed and then getting a rug burn and breaking your neck haha
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Regularly used hotel whilst in Milan for business

Posted Nov 18, 2016
I always use this hotel whilst in Milan and sometimes when it is fully booked I never fully enjoy my visits. Always find the staff helpful and extremely tentative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The location is perfect
Good breakfast with fresh orange juice included every morning. Clean rooms. Helpful friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great experience, wish i could have stayed longer. Would reccommend to a friend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, fantastic location in Milan

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast included, rooms are nice & clean, can not beat the location.
Cons: I requested an iron one morning and they were not able to provide this as all had been borrowed the night before.
Location: Castello Sforzesca, Brera art & food district
I enjoyed my stay here, the staff were nice and the hotel is in an amazing location in Milan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Very nice hotel with excellent rooms, staff and location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location. near to duomo...

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very nice location. Next to subway. Very friendly staff. Nice breakfast!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Great location in central Milan - easy walking to duomo and many shopping areas, parks & metro. Bed was very firm & comfortable. Reception staff more than happy to answer any questions. No complaints at all :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great location. Good breakfast. Not the most friendly staff, with the exception of the porter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Management and staff, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are glad that you had a good stay with our hotel at Una hotel CusanI and appreciated the service of our breakfast. Furthermore we would like to apologize if the staff didn't meet your expectations, and we will work on it in order to exceed your expectations in your next stay. We hope to welcome you soon. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
It is very nice hotel with easy access. Hotel staffs and crews are very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to welcome you at our hotel and we hope to see you again for a next time. Best regards The Management