Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Great location great hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Upgraded as they saw it was my birthday on my passport. Thanks. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Très bon rapport qualité prix, personnel très accueillant . Bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Excellent location

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Location. modern room
Very good location, parking on premises, close to downtown, very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha

Great base from which to explore Milan

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Staff, location and spacious modern room.
Location: Within easy walking distance of the shopping districts and most tourist attractions. Access to various modes of public transport is also close.
We spent 3 nights at UNA Hotel Cusani which is ideally located to explore central Milan. Most of the major tourst attractions and shopping areas are within easy walking of the hotel. The staff were also extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, very good position in Milan

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Good position for the Opera and for seeing all the museums and art galleries. Metro station close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地抜群

Posted Aug 16, 2015
ホテルは清潔で、スタッフも皆さんいい感じで本当にくつろげました。またミラノの行く時も利用したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Upscale Hotel in Milan, Italy

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: I loved the cleanliness and comfort of our room in this hotel.
Cons: I would have liked washcloths and a small iron in the room. I guess I'm used to those amenities when traveling in the states.
Location: Since we were only there one night, we didn't get a chance to peruse the area.
My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at the Hotel Cusani for our last night in Italy. The hotel's décor was very chic and attractive, not only in the lobby, but our room as well. Everything was sparkling clean, which put me at ease. I would definitely recommend a night or longer at this classy hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by the Management , Hotel Management
Dear Vicky, on the behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for dedicating some of your time to post this gratifying review. We are committed to make every guest satisfied and we are happy to learn that we were able to provide you a nice experience during your visit in Milan. It was a pleasure also to read that you appreciated the hotel’s décor and our service. Looking forward to having the chance to welcome you back to UNA Cusani in the near future, Kind Regards, The Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good location in Milano

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Interior facelift, need new furnishings. Barmen was not a real barmen, in addition can't do COSMOPOLITAN stated has no grandberry juice.
Location: Lots of great restaurants around for example would like to recommend CONVIVIUM Via ponte Vetero,21.
At the front of the UNA hotel is located Tour agency offering tours to 6 different Shopping outlets, so far the “FOX town” is the best at my opinion. In addition you can visit for one day different surrounding cities through their service. Same spot offers City Hop bus tours , in addition only 100 yards for Underground station CAIROLI, and close to Brera district, with beautiful dining’s, design furniture showrooms, and hi end Motenapoleone shopping. 200 yards, is a park if you want to escape the city, and relax on the lawn with picnic. Meanwhile hotel is slightly outdated and needs face lift, interiors and furnishings are from 70's and 80's. Mattress was XXFIRM, and pillows fiber fill, terrible, but we found pillow menu and requested Down fill, that was much better experience overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by the Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Dear MAX, many thanks for your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and the location that it is really charming for who want easily visit Milan and its surroundings. Thank you also for your suggestions that enable us to examine our services and facilities and improve them wherever necessary. We truly hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in occasion of your next visit. Yours Sincerely, The Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

A perfect location!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
For access the downtown Milano, this hotel is the best! The proximity to restaurants , shopping and historic attractions is ideal. The facility is well appointed and the staff is professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by the Management , Hotel Management
Dear Steve, we would like to thank you for choosing UNA hotel Cusani and for sharing your nice feedback! We are happy to know you found our hotel "the best" for who want to easily visit the city and its main attractions and sorroundings. We truly hope you will give us the chance to welcoming you again for another pleasant stay. Warm Regards, The Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lima

Just love it all

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Second time there and will never go to another in Milan. Perfect site,deliciousky confortable, excellent staff,...20/20!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by The Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Cocoy, thank you! what a pleasure to know that you became our loyal customer! Our focus has always been our customers' satisfaction and we truly hope to welcoming you again very soon! Warmest Regards, The Manager & UNA Cusani Team