Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romania

Cosy hotel near Duomo

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Nice hotel with cosy rooms. The stuff is very polite and promt. The breakfast is very delicios and reach, with a variaty of goods. And overall, the Duomo is 2 min away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ancaster, on, canada

First class

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Greeted with smiles and quick check in. Junior suite room was huge. Bathroom had huge tub and spacious shower. Two faucets. Meals were delicious and plenty. Service was timely. Overall, one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. And of course the location. The hotel opens onto Duomo Plaza so the Duomo, Golden Quattro, metro. are all within short walking distance. This is the hotel for me if I return to Milan. I won't bother with anything else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Massimo comfort, ubicazione eccellente!

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Le camere, la pulizia, la professionalità dello staff
Cons: La colazione potrebbe essere inclusa nel prezzo del soggiorno
Location: L'hotel si trova a pochi passi dal Duomo e a pochi passi si trovano la fermata della metropolitana, quella del tram e un punto di raccolta dei taxi
Questo piccolo hotel offre la possibilità di soggiornare a Milano a pochi passi dal Duomo in un ambiente confortevolissimo. Biancheria, pulizia, dotazioni delle camere sono eccellenti, non ho mai dormito in lenzuola così candide! Ma ciò che veramente mi ha colpito è la disponibilità e la professionalità di tutto lo staff, degno di un hotel a 6 stelle! E' già la seconda volta che lo scelgo e lo consiglierei a chiunque voglia soggiornare nel centro di Milano. La colazione viene servita solo in camera e non è inclusa nel prezzo del pernottamento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super Frühstück, sehr nettes Hotelpersonal

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal top Frühstück
Location: zentral, alles zu Fuß erreichbar, top Lage!
unbedingt das Frühstück buchen - immer pünktlich und reichhaltig, perfekter Tagesbeginn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Everything, amazing room.
Cons: Nothing - everything was perfect
Location: Perfect location steps away from the Duomo
Superb hotel, would recommend. Perfect location and staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Have not marked the hotel down in anyway as we did realise but it is strange not to have bar/ restuarant facilities but they make up for this in every other way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by The Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, what a pleasure to know that everything was perfect! We could not be happier to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you found a nice and friendly staff. Thank you and do return soon! Kindest Regards, The Management & the Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Nice hotel with good price next to the Duomo

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Excellent room excellent service. Friendly, right in the city center. Quiet and good price for four stars boutique hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by the Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your extremely positive review! We are happy to know that you have been satisfied by our excellent service. Do return soon, it would be a pleasure to welcome you again! Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Ideal Venice

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: The location, Right on "The Grand Canal", staff professionalism and hotel amenities.
Location: It's Venice just coach the water ferry and walk everywhere else. It's amazing.
Brilliant stay with my family. The hotels location, amenities and services were only surpassed by the knowledge and frindliness of the staff. Access to water taxi/ public ferry on the Grand Canal is just 10 meters from the enterence to the hotel. Everyone, from the crew preparing breakfast to the front desk team, made us feel welcome and comfortable. I'd highly recommend this hotel chain to anyone traveling to Italy and specifically to anyone looking for a great stay in Venice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 栃木

最高級ホテルの最高ステイ

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: 立地、
Cons: ルームサービスでなくても朝食が食べられるといい
立地もドゥオモやスカラ座に近くウナホテルの最高クラスということもあってスタッフの対応もよく、バスタブもうれしかった。イタリアのホテルにしては部屋も広く、価格はそれなりにしますが満足です。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by The Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for leaving your positive feedback. Hope you will return soon for another stay with us. Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Quick and efficient check in. Friendly staff. Clean and beautifully laid out rooms. Located right in the city centre of Milano.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2015 by the Hotel Manager & the Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your nice review! We are pleased that you have found our Maison the right place to spend your journey in Milan. We'll wait for your next visit, hopefully not too far. Kind Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristin from New Jersey

Great hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great hotel with spacious rooms and bathrooms. The staff is very friendly and helpful. This is on a busy street close to the duomo but very quiet in the rooms. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by the Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, what a lovely feedback....thank you! We are so pleased you had a great stay with us. Waiting for you very soon, Warmest Regards