Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Perfect location and very warm people employed the

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel 4 times in the last 2 years and have enjoyed each stay very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by the Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for having stayed with us again! It is always a great pleasure to know that a Guest come back to visit us more than once! We really hope to welcome you again very soon. Thank you again and Warm Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressive

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Map.
Location: Close to the Duomo and Galleria.
Loved this hotel. Wonderful location. Room perfect. Staff very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by the Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much. Hope to see you again very soon! All the Best - UNA Maison Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to popular sights

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location and the staff was excellent and very helpful.
Enjoyed our stay and would recommend to visitors to Milan
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by the Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing with us your amazing review. We are happy you appreciated our location and our friendly staff. We hope to see you again for your next trip in Milano. Best Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

No breakfast, lost our breakfast order.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Apart from their lack of organisation with finding our breakfast order, we have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel. Terrific staff.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The staff was wonderful.. They went above and beyond.to make your stay enjoyable. The location was perfect across the street from the duoma.. It was also within easy walking distance to all the shopping you could desire. I would highly recommend this hotel for your visit to Milan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central boutique hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Excellent central boutique hotel. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Can't fault this hotel. Staff were extremely professional and very helpful. Location is fantastic. One minute walk to the Duomo. Definitely recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Milan Italy stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Cons: The Internet is so slow
Nice hotel but very very very slow Internet . But the hotel is OK. The employees were very helpful and very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by the Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your kind feedback. We are happy to know you appreciated our welcome. Thank you also for your notice about our internet service that we'll take for sure into consideration. Hope to see you again as our welcomed guest, Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in perfect location

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Location and wonderful in room breakfast
Cons: No restaurant on site
Location: Everything Milan has to offer
I booked this hotel for my 20 year old daughter and her boyfriend. They started their trip in Switzerland and then Bellagio Italy and this was their final destination. This was their absolute favorite hotel. Beautiful rooms...the breakfast was fantastic!!! And the location very close to the duomo. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by the Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guests, thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to know that your stay was so pleasant. We really hope to welocme you again for your next trip in Milan! Yours Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Excellent location. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by the Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for giving us such an high rating!. We could not be happier to know that you liked everything in our Maison. Hope to see you agian very soon. Best Regards