Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: everything was great. I had a very enjoyable stay.
AMAZING GREAT THE STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY I WILL DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
We were rather apprehensive when we pulled up to this hotel. The exterior is in very tough condition. The shrubs are dead and the weeds are overgrown. There were no sidewalks to walk anywhere although we probably would have been nervous leaving the hotel after dark. But inside the hotel was nice. It is very clean. The room was big and a good price. I have mixed feelings about this hotel. We would not go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY FAR FROM MILAN CITY CENTER

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Situated in parabiago, there is only two options to get there from Milan, or you rent a car or you take the train for half an hour and then walk half an hour from the station to the hotel. TO SUM UP IT IS MORE A MOTEL THAN AN HOTEL
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC,USA

Don't forget land to stay here without a car.

Posted Oct 10, 2015
The hotel was ok, but not close to much. Without a car, you're stranded. Amenities were non-existent and the view from the outside was not so good. There are other hotels closer to cities that offer better services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good base

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Room was very spacious, great bathroom.
Cons: Little service outside of the breakfast buffet. Perhaps a more welcoming bar.
Location: Local restaurants near the hotel (Punto A Capo and La Maschera particularly recommended) serve great Italian food in warm and welcoming surroundings.
Very well placed for visiting Milan and the surrounding area. Spacious and well equipped room, garage parking and a good breakfast buffet which was exactly what we needed. Local town Rho is 20 minutes from Milan centre by frequent and cheap train, free parking at the railway station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

best hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: everything
best hotel in town, everything is clean and new, room is very confortable big bathroom in few words was very nice stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Too far out if you want milan

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Not 4star dreadful breakfast. Bedrooms have glass wall to bathrooms so ok if you want to watch people in bath or shower rooms look ornate but very shabby . Hotel reception looks nice but outside is dreadful weeds growing in paving flower pots plants all dead and worst of all outside looks like a 1960's motel painted orangey yellow..... Totally unaccesable if you want Milan no buses no metro and will cost 40 euros plus if you want to go to anywhere in a taxi as most of most of them work in Milan so charge you to come from there to pick you up
4 out of 5
by andre saade from lebanon

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
good
2 out of 5
by Vadim

far away from everything

Posted Apr 22, 2012 on Hotels
service is poor, breakfast is boring, waiting time for taxi is endless, we've cheked 5 rooms all had tobaco smell, only italian TV programs... the waiter on breakfast was simply rude. want to know more?
4 out of 5
by jt 2012 from Edmonton, AB, Canada

great hotel but a little disappointing

Posted Feb 12, 2012
amazing hotel .. amazing room,great breakfast , helpful staff. but way too far from milano.. city center ... it takes 10-15 minutes walk to get to the bus stop, then you have to pay 2.50 euro and take a bus it takes like 30 min to the metro center then pay 1.50 euro take a metro for like 20 min then change to another metro to get to milano central.. very challenging... the other thing was no internet connection at all in the room:( there is one computer for the public and that didn't work properly either what can i say it was a disaster... but one of the staff made it a bit easier .. she let me use the staff computer- thanks for that .. anyways i will not stay there again just because it was too far even if i drive it is too far and too confusing to get there.. and the internet connection was a big minus.. but the other things was great..