Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Lisa from Miami

ONE star hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels
Old, when I say old it's old! dirty carpets, clogged tub super dirty. My husband didn't even want to shower there! Too bad I stayed there cause Milan is one if my favorite cities. No parking! At all. Please be aware that you will not be able to park on the street. There is a garage a few blocks away.. $28 euros per night. But no other choice.
2 out of 5
by Ryan

Old and in need of a big refurbishment!!

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is very centrally and perfectly located if you don't have a car as if you do I would suggest to find a hotel outside of the center as parking and traffic are a nightmare. Unfortunately for the rest the hotel was very disappointing. The hotel does not look like a 4 star but more like 2 star. The rooms are horrible and my toilet was stinking. The hotel is in serious need of a refurbishment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Happy go lucky from West country

Poor standard

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
Not sure when this hotel got it's 4 star rating as hotel simply not at that standard. The room was basic with sagging mattresses. Waiter at breakfast pleasant, otherwise nothing positive to say
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not 4 star

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is not 4 star. Room was small and dismal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not so quiet

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels
the partition is not so good ~~ thus that is very noisy~~
4 out of 5
by Ped from Toronto

A pleasant stay

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
Good location and good value for the money
4 out of 5
by Ped from Toronto

Pleasant stay in Milan

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
It was good value to pay for the convenience, comfort and location of the hotel. Good neighborhood and if like me you want somewhere close to Politecnico really enjoy your stay. Wifi service was good also.
4 out of 5
by Hippiefourlife from Atlanta

Hipster hideaway

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
Great hotel Good breakfast Great locale walk to many nice cafes shopping and the sites 15-20 minutes