Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast but location inconvenient

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Accommodation Facilities simple and old, no attractions near the hotel's location, including restaurants and shopping malls, and some distance from the city center, but the staff service is commendable, especially good breakfast level.
5 out of 5
by Suelen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Petro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JEAN-JACQUES from belgique

,

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
très bel hôtel confortable ou nous n'étions que 2
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quelle déception !

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: L'accueil du personnel
Chambre pleine de courant d'air, salle de bain sale, bruits incessants dans la rue (voiture, passage) juste devant la porte de la chambre qui donne directement sur l'extérieur. À éviter !
5 out of 5
by Simone from Ferrara

Ottimo hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo soggiorno. Cortesia e professionalità. Camere non enormi ma ben curate e pulite. Da non sottovalutare la presenza del parcheggio privato coperto. Per noi è stata un'ottima base di appoggio per Expo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, neighborhood questionable

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
On our way home from Tuscany and needed a hotel near the airport. This works fine. The neighborhood is a bit "sketchy" and we made sure we were back from dinner before dark. The room was fine, clean, but the mattress was very hard. Standard breakfast in a nice room. The bartender made us coffee, at no charge, because he said it was better than the machine coffee and he was right! They do have evening cocktails and dinner but we did not try it.
4 out of 5
by Igor from New Jersey

Great hotel and quiet neiborhood

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel only 1 night on the way to Milan airport. The hotel is very clean, modern, excellent service. Our room was very comfortable, clean and neat. Very comfortable large bathroom. Excellent matteress. Our stay included breakfast which was quite good. The only reason I am not rating this stay 5 star is because the hotel is a bit far from major tourist attractions and the neighborhood, while seems very safe, is kind of dull. It took us about 5-10 minutes to drive to the freeway. The airport is about 25 minutes drive from the hotel. If being in the center of action is not your high priority, I would highly recommend this hotel.