Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Beautiful and clever design, helpful staff, large supermarket not too far.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milan

아기와 함께한 여행

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: 방이 넓고 깨끗했습니다.
Cons: 전자렌지가 있으면 좀 더 좋겠어요
Location: Fontazione Prada
밀란에 방문할 일이 있어서 9개월 아기와 왔는데, 조리를 할 수 있는 주방 (이유식) 있어서 좋았구요, 아기용 침대또한 무료로 대여를 받았습니다. 또 근처에 큰 마트가 있어서 편리하게 이용 할 수 있었어요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milan

출장 중, 장기 투숙 중입니다

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: 시설도 깨끗하고, 직원들도 친절합니다. 또한, 밀란 시내에 위치하면서도 주자비가 무료 인 것은 매우 매력적입니다.
Cons: 전자렌지가 있으면 좋겠습니다.
Location: 두오모, 큰 마트
시설도 깨끗하고, 직원들도 친절합니다. 또한, 밀란 시내에 위치하면서도 주자비가 무료 인 것은 매우 매력적입니다. 다만, 시설에 전자렌지가 없는 것은 조금 아쉬운 점 입니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bonito, acogedor, muy limpio y confortable.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Cons: Incluiría desayuno completo
Location: Está bien comunicado con el transporte público
Fuimos a la feria de Milán. Nos alojamos 3 días y fue una buena elección. El personal muy agradable. Repetiré
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Geweldig!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: We zochten een hotel, maar kwamen voor een goede prijs deze appartementen tegen. Alle gemakken van een appartement, maar ook alle gemakken van hotels.
Cons: -
Location: Er stopt een bus voor de deur, maar de metro is ook maar een kleine wandeling.
Perfecte kamers. Netjes, schoon en vriendelijk persoonlijk. Er is werkelijk aan alles gedacht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

residence di città.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Pulizia , personale gentile , wifi gratuita.
Pulito , comodo , riservato . Disponibilità parcheggio e wifi gratuita.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

두오모에서 가까운 레지던스 스타일 호텔

Posted Mar 14, 2016
친절한 직원들과, 좋은 위치에 있고 아주 깨끗한 객실을 보유 하고 있는 레지던스 스타일 호텔 입니다. 출장 자주 다니시는 분들에게 최고의 조건을 가지고 있습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parma

Residence molto confortevole

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Parcheggio , Wifi
Location: Metro a 500 metri
Residence confortevole e pulito. Ottimo wifi e croissant per colazione.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Remscheid

Nettes geräumiges Hotek aber am Rangierbahnhof

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Das Hotel ist nett und das Zimmer war geräumig. Aber es war ziemlich schmutzig und dunkel in der Straße wo sich das Hotel befindet. Am Abend ist es überhaupt nicht gemütlich alleine entlang den Rangierbahnhof gegenüber dem Hotel zu laufen. Und ich muss zugeben, dass die Erfahrung mit Frau Elena Roumeliotis nicht so toll war. Sie achtet nicht auf Gäste, lässt sie am Empfang stehen und ist unfreundlich. Sie war der erste und letzte Kontaktpunkt des Hotels und das war sehr unangenehm obwohl das Hotel selbst nicht so schlecht war!
3 out of 5
by Andries from pretoria

verify booking details

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint I have, I booked a family room for two adults and two children. It included a double and sofa bed. The booking only confirmed adults and on arrival I had to pay extra for children albeit the sofa bed was spec as part of the room.