Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ali

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
all ok, but no net windows to prevent mosqitoes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Zen Accomodatuins

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Excellent modern apartments and attentive staff. They stayed late to accommodate my late arrival and got me the apartment I requested
Cons: Parking could be tricky if you return late. But you can always manage to find a space
Location: Huge supermarket, nearby cafes and restaurants. Close to Linate airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Basic hotel, nothing wrong with that, neighborhood was combination of residential and commercial, nothing really right there for a visitor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Beautiful and clever design, helpful staff, large supermarket not too far.
3 out of 5
by Andries from pretoria

verify booking details

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint I have, I booked a family room for two adults and two children. It included a double and sofa bed. The booking only confirmed adults and on arrival I had to pay extra for children albeit the sofa bed was spec as part of the room.
5 out of 5
by Marsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MERVYN from Singapore

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
It's a pity that the hotel's location was not so convenient. Walk to the Metro station was about 10 mins and we felt it wasn't so safe to do so @ night. Otherwise, it was a very comfortable service apartment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious, clean and comfortable rooms

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet neighbourhood. Looked like there are a lot of constructions going on in the area. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Mujahid from Karachi Pakistan

Zambala Zindabad

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very comfortable and we were upgraded to a suite,people at the reception were very friendly and helped with all the information we asked for. Location is about 10 minutes walk from the Lido metro which at times was difficult to walk with bags.