Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Aurelia

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good service Good food Gym is unheated & therefore unusable in the winter months
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Traveled in Italy for a month. Best breakfast by far of any other hotel.
Very close to the beach and port. The pool was fantastic as was the breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Budapest, Hungary

Definitely not a 4 star hotel!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
The hotel situated directly on the beach. Our room was quite small and our balcony looked over the main street. The furnishment was quite old style and not suitable for a 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Ravenna

Posted Mar 28, 2011
This hotel was about 20 minutes from Ravenna and is located in a resort area. The hotel itself was quite nice, rooms were clean and there is direct access to the beach. The staff were very friendly and attentive. A wonderful breakfast buffet was provided. Parking is somewhat limited and this could be a problem in the high season. (We were there in March.) I would not hesitate to go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Wonderful hotel with very nice staff. Good breakfast and ocean view. Facilities are well kept with a lovely pool area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Splendido hotel dove passare le proprie vacanze, tutti i confort.
5 out of 5
by Carlo

Ottimo posto

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Eccellente esempio di ospitalità romagnola. L'hotel mostra qualche segno dell'età ma comunque bello ed accogliente. Ottima la piscina, bella la spiaggia è soprattutto grande gentilezza e capacità del personale! Il prezzo non è basso, anzi, ma ne vale la pena.
4 out of 5
by Ferruccio

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Di negativo è che mi hanno addebitato (poi subito stornato) un conto del bar di 10,00 Euro il quale non era stato consumato da me.