Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a four star

Posted Jul 11, 2017
There is no on site parking unless you somehow make prior arrangements with the hotel, so you have to find street parking somewhere, which can be several blocks away. There is no loading and unloading area with staff that helps you. There is one 3 person elevator for over 100 rooms, over 6 stories, resulting in 15 minute lines! The rooftop pool is tiny and for some reason only open 2 to 7pm. It is 6 large blocks away from the downtown and restaurants. The room is tiny...cannot walk around the bed if you have 2 luggages. And lastly the staff is the most unaccomodating, false and unpleasant I have run into in a while. Not a four star place whatsoever. Had it been a 3 star i would mind less, but this way it is a huge disappointment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by pamela medri, hotel manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am really sorry about your disappointment and I would have had the opportunity to solve the detected inconvenience during your stay instead of just answering a bad review, with unfortunately some inaccuracies: -Yes, we dispose of a small parking. Reservation is strictly recommended in high season, but, as an alternative, free parking is allowed on both sides of the road, just in front of the Hotel. -The town center with a lot of Restaurants and the shopping area is only a short walk away, so guests can avoid using the car. -The main entrance of Perla Verde is always free for loading/unloading and security. -The Hotel disposes of 57 rooms, 2 of which on the 6th and last floor. A wide range of rooms includes the little Comforts and Superiors (about 13mq), as well as the more comfortable Juniors and Suites (30-40mq). All details are available on line. -The lift can carry up to 5 people (600 kg), but during peak hours waiting a couple of minutes may be an inevitable part of lift-usage!! -Our rooftop panoramic Pool is open all day long, from 10:00 am, after cleaning services, to 07:00 pm, or even longer if requested. -What about our staff… honestly I have to say everything but “false and unpleasant”! Anyway I apologise if our Hotel did not meet your expectations: our goal is for every guest to leave happy and I am sorry that you did not feel that way upon your departure. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bologna

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Nice hotel and very good ospitality and nice food..optimal position and
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Near the Beach!!!

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good Beach Location, Got a Late Check Out...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perla verde hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Ottima posizione. Personale cortese. Colazione ottima. Parcheggio (da prenotare) a posti limitati e stretti Suite spaziosa. Un poco rumorosa al mattino ( dall'esterno). Tendoni paraluce poco efficaci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horten, Norge

Fint hotell med hyggelig personale

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Fint hotell med umiddelbar nærhet til stranda. Ligger i et fint område og ikke så altfor langt fra sentrum med butikker og gode restauranter. Personalet var utrolig behjelpelige og hyggelige. Litt snau frokost, men det gikk ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from londra

grazioso hotel a due passi dal mare e dal centro

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: personale fantastico hot tub sul terrazzo colazione graziosa
Cons: balconi interni
Location: tutto fantastico
fantastico break con mia sorella a due passi dal mare e dal centro storico personale formidabile e super gentile camere carine e silenziose possibilita di affittare biciclette e parcheggio terrazzo con vista e con hot tub
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by pamela medri, direttore, Hotel Management
Gentile Jacopo, Grazie per la sua ottima recensione! Sono molto lieta lei e sua sorella abbiate apprezzato il soggiorno presso il Perla Verde Hotel ed attendo con piacere di potervi nuovamente accogliere nostri graditi ospiti, per qualche altra giornata di vacanza e relax in nostra compagnia. Un cordiale arrivederci
5 out of 5
by Micol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rosanna

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Junior Suite sehr schön und geräumig mit Keramikboden! Ohne Teppiche!!
5 out of 5
by Carlo

Una conferma

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Eravamo già stati qui a Pasqua e questo secondo soggiorno ha confermato il giudizio assolutamente positivo. Ottimo hotel, posizione comodissima, piacevole piscina sul tetto e soprattutto uno staff fantastico. Torneremo ancora!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo a due passi dal mare, comodo

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Personale estremamente gentile, la camera comfort al di sotto delle aspettative, mentre le altre tipologie di camere si allineano allo standard di categoria dei 4 stelle. Servizi e pulizie ottime. Colazione ottima e personale molto gentile e disponibile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by pamela medri, direttore, Hotel Management
Gentile Cliente, Sono spiacente non sia rimasto soddisfatto dalla sistemazione in Camera Comfort. In effetti, tale tipologia rappresenta al momento la nostra offerta base, ma a breve contiamo di completare i lavori di rinnovo e riarredo, per migliorare qualità e funzionalità di tutte le stanze. Desidero ringraziarla per aver comunque condiviso ciò che più ha più apprezzato della nostra struttura: la pulizia, l’accoglienza, la colazione, aspetti, ai quali dedichiamo particolare attenzione. Un cordiale arrivederci,