Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

Med-Inn

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is my new favorite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane, AU

Perfect, quiet location

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Location, quiet
A great alternative to busy Bodrum. The location is perfect for a quiet, seaside stay. Nice restaurant and very pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Beautiful and relaxing hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: The room, view, and amenities.
Cons: Drink and food prices seemed very high for the area.
Location: The hotel is located in the town of Gulluk, which is small. You will probably spend more time in Bodrum if you want to go shopping/eating out.
This hotel is the ultimate relaxation experience. There are plenty of lounging areas near the beach, pool, and on the dock over the water. I especially loved the cabana area, where you can stay out of the sun and enjoy some food and drinks while relaxing. The only downsides to this hotel are that it is almost an hour drive from Bodrum (if you plan on spending time in that area) and the food and drinks seemed very expensive for not being right in the middle of everything. However, we really enjoyed our stay and we glad were stayed here versus a much more crowded hotel in Bodrum.
5 out of 5
by Lee from Chertsey

Classy

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely room nice food quiet peaceful. And a private beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great find

Posted Jun 7, 2015
We needed a hotel close to the airport and picked the Med Inn online. A little hard to navigate to but a perfect and economical solution. Extremely scenic, pool very nice and comfortable room. Only issue was the food was not 5 star. Overall, loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Wonderful escape boutique hotel on the beach.

Posted May 14, 2015
Highly recommended. The Med-Inn was truly quite place to escape. It is directly on a nice secluded 1km section of beach. While it is a windy 5 minute drive from the town center and not easy to find, that is part of the charm to get away for a wonderful getaway. The accommodations and decorations are beautiful to the eye and the upkeep is First Class. Enjoy the excellent food in the sixth floor restaurant or the large terrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small stylish hotel on the sea

Posted May 10, 2015
Greeted by a porter who took my bags. Check in was simple and accompanied by a complimentary cooling dring. The room was excellent supplied with all sorts of goodies to help the stay. Massive choice of breakfast wit Fab views. Taxi arranged and arrived on time with a 20 minute drive to Bodrum airport. Well recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey, CI

Superb hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Staff, decor, setting, jetty, food, room, attention to detail.
Cons: I would be being very picky as it was lovely, but a full length mirror in the suite would have been appreciated.
Location: Panoramic setting, lovely day & night, about 15-20 minutes from Bodrum airport, short distance to village/town. Private beach.
We booked just for a night having been sailing for a week and looking for some luxury before flying home. We were not disappointed. The proximity to the airport was ideal, the staff attentive but unobtrusive, the facilities perfect with great attention to detail. I would highly recommend and will return for a longer stay next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel with beach on the door step.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Surroundings and facilities and obscurity.
Cons: I would have liked a full length mirror in the room as the only mirror was in bathroom. And I didnot like cats wondering around in the dinner area.
We were looking for somewhere to unwind and relax and found all this in Med Inn hotel. Rooms were clean and minimal decor gave rooms freshness. Breakfast on top floor gave the most magnificent views of surroundings. And light music at dinner gave a very pleasant atmosphere in the evenings. If you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of busy tourist area this is the place to go to. Staff very pleasant and helpful We will definitely recommend this hotel and hopefully go back again soon
5 out of 5
by Stephen from London

Boutique oasis

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
After a few days of driving and an impromptu booking into the Med-Inn we were greatly surpirsed the hotel stayed up to its claims. Modern, chic, well appointed and well staffed the Med-Inn is a real oasis amongst a hill side of of new development houses but sits prime position on the waterfront. With pool, beach and jetty all with sun loungers and cabanas there is nowhere to hide from relaxation and with the outside waterfront restaurant the scene is complete for a great stay. Rooms rise vertically with balcomies and the breakfast restaurant on the roof makes for no better boutique hotel in the area. Disappointed we didn't get there earlier in our trip.