Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Estate Setting Close to City Centre

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing but much too short. We only stayed here for one night and had to leave early to catch a 6:00 AM ferry to Stromboli. Guiliana is an amazing and helpful hostess; she even packed us breakfast to take with us on the ferry the next day.
5 out of 5
by LINDA from Cottonwood, Arizona

Hospitality, charm, and a flower garden besides

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
At this surprising hidden gem on the northern Sicilian coast close to Messina, La Signora provided us with a private modern and nicely appointed maisonette/casita under the trees with a small patio set outside. Breakfast was at a private table near the rose garden and included fruited granola with warm milk, fresh orange bread with homemade marmalade all served with such wonderful grace. La Signora has a true gift of hospitality and we would highly recommend this special place to people who appreciate peace, gracious service, and lovely food. Our GPS struggled with the address but the Hotels.com directions came to our rescue. The nearby town of Milazzo is a good destination to explore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful garden

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Beautiful garden and homely rooms , with a warm welcoming host. The premise is lovely with a peaceful garden - great for a short stop of tranquility. You need a car, location is only inconvenient aspect. Close to ferry port from milazzo. A lovely place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sulmona

Miraggio verde...

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Location immersa nel verde più vario ma non facilmente raggiungibile specie di notte visto che la zona è molto buia...mancano le indicazioni per arrivare.La colazione sobria....forse troppo contenuta per il prezzo della stanza....bello ma non ci tornerei....
5 out of 5
by Ina Riber

Lovely fantastic B&B

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is the most fantastic B&B EVER. Very nice and welcoming host, fabulous house and romantic garden. Nice room and bathroom. Nice breakfast in garden. You need a car to stay her, but you won't be dissapointed. We had only 1 night here, because we booke late. Would have loved to stay here longer. 1-2 km from this place there is a very good local restaurent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a decouvrir

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
B&B magnifique au milieu d'un champs d'oliviers. La trattoria qui se trouve au bout de la rue est incroyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente opción para descansar, trato muy amable.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Principalmente el trato de la anfitriona que te hace sentir como en casa. En lo personal mi estancia fue con familia.
Cons: Sería muy práctico colocar algunos señalamientos en el camino para facilitar su ubicación y la llegada.
Location: A pocos minutos se pueden disfrutar diferentes ciudades de Sicilia con esplendidas actividades culturales y recreativas.
La experiencia de llegar a un hotel rural fue insuperable, el trato de primera, amable, muy cordial, el desayuno con todos los detalles que te hacen sentir excelentemente atendido como en casa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amenità siciliana

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Molto bello il luogo, il panorama e tutto il resto. Quasi impossibile da raggiungere senza un navigatore... Ma chi non possiede Google map ormai? Lo consiglio se cercate la pace e la tranquillità della campagna siciliana.
5 out of 5
by Gang

漂亮的花園

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
花園非常漂亮,裡面很大很大,老闆娘非常好,美麗漂亮性感,蚊子比較多,早餐很普通
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Anwesen mit herrlicher Garten

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Sehr schönes Anwesen mit herrlichem Garten, wo jeder sein schattiges Plätzchen zum Frühstücken hat. Etwas schwierig zu finden, besser mit Navi. Fahrt nach Milazzo ca 10 min. Schöne Aussicht auf das Meer und die Inseln - leider trübt die Hafenindustrie etwas das Bild - man kann aber damit leben. Insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen.