Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for us! Neat, clean and friendly.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Met all our needs.
Location: Close to everything - cafes, river, railway station, shops.
Nice simple motel close to the centre of town, cafes, river. Friendly management and clean facilities. We have stayed twice now and found it hit the mark. There's a pool which would be great in summer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Super handy and friendly

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Staff was really friendly and very helpful.
Cons: Bathroom was a little cosy.
Location: Super close to the main street and the train station.
Really enjoyed my short stay here. Don't trust Google Maps at present (2016) it is literally across the road from the train station! I found this positioning really helpful as well as being on the opposite side of the block from the main street. I could have walked everywhere! Sure it's not state of the art and brand new but I found my room was a lot more clean and cheerful than a lot of hotels I've stayed at with a similar price range. Would absolutely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Close to restaurants and shops

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Close to everything
Quiet everything worked staff were friendly room was comfortable able to park next to room next o most of the restaurants and the shoping centre is walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Clean, tidy, everything we needed.

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Wotif
After a long drive this motel had everything we needed to unwind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napier, NZ

Convenient location

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: My daughter liked the complimentary biscuits daily!, I was really impressed with how tidy and clean it was, very central location.
very friendly hosts, room has everything you need and parking at your door is very handy. Great location handy to town, river and eateries (walking distance). We stayed 5 nights and would recommend this motel to all :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maitland

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Close to the centre of town, boats, and eating places
Location: On an easy road to get into and out of the motel, walking distance to food, walking distance to paddle boats,
Very pleasant place to stay, close to all amenities, friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good experience

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Good accommodation and facilities.
Cons: Better lighting in rooms, quieter air conditioning.
Location: near shops, restaurants and the river
Clean rooms, easy access to local shops and restaurants, just across from the river. would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Very Comfortable

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: It was close to our event. Small and comfortable.
Location: Mildura gas lots to do, too many to list.
Friendly staff, very comfortable and quiet. Convenient to Mildura CBD and Riverfront.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

A very good base for Mildura

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay in Mildura. The motel was within walking distance of several very good restaurants. The owner was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Derek from Tauranga NZ

Modest clean and quiet motel in central location

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great central location, good value.