Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ian l

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice and clean hotel close to the town centre

Posted May 1, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Clean, friendly staff (accommodating). We have arrived earlier than the normal check-in time, yet they accommodate us.
Location: Museum 'Big Lizzie' in Redcliff Wentworth - where two largest rivers the Murray and the Darling meet and The Red Sand Dunes in Perry Sandhills
The first time my husband and I traveled in this region and we are happy we did. The accommodation we have chosen Best Western Chaffey is great - clean and close to the town center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blue Mountains

Comfort after long drive

Posted May 1, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything.
Location: On main road to Adelaide. Was quiet despite this. All the activities that Mildura has to offer.
On my way from Blue Mountains to Adelaide, Mildura is a great stop, which really deserves longer. I booked a spa room which was simply wonderful.very generous size, huge bathroom and spa area. There is a lovely little private terrace area out the back as well. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Room very tastefully decorated. Quiet. Had a delicious meal at the motel restaurant - really, really good. Room facilities very good including an excellent minibar. The spa was superb. I definitely wish to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Nice place, had everything I needed

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Had a fantastic experience at the Best Western. To begin with both owners made themselves known and made a great first impression. I was upgraded and checked in much earlier than I'd expected which was greatly appreciated. Room was nice and very clean so it served me well. Overall a fantastic experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wollongong

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Wotif
Enjoyed the stay, extremely comfortable bed. Great aftrr a 10 hr drive and a few wines.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressed with the spaciousness of the room and the quietness. The dinner in the restaurant was excellent also. Service in the restaurant was 'no problem'. Wish that servers would learn to say something positive rather than negative when asked for something. It would make such a difference.
4 out of 5
by Theresa from Melbourne Victoria Australia

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service, meals, we were riding a motorbike around Australia and there is great off road parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort
Cons: more Gluten Free options on menu
Excellent service and room. Great location. Comfy bed. Tasty food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Nice motel

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean & well maintained.
Location: The location was easy to find. Half way between the main streets and Centro.
This motel is old but has been renovated. The beds were comfortable. The room was large which was great. Our room faced on to a side street which was quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool, Quiet, Comfortable.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was great, Pool was nice. New management are doing well.