Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ballarat, Victoria

This hotel had good reviews and I can see why.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Everything - extremely spacious, clean room. Beds exceptionally comfortable. No traffic noise (our room was upstairs and faced the rear).
Cons: I'm struggling to suggest anything - I couldn't find fault with anything.
Location: Good location close to town and river (2 min drive by car) or an easy walk.
Came to Mildura with my teenage son for a 3 night stay visiting family (our first visit). Arrived late on a chilly day after having a long drive - was lovely to walk into a warm room as the staff had put the heating on; have a nice hot shower and stretch out on a very comfortable spacious bed. The room was immaculate and huge. Staff here were all very friendly and helpful. There is a computer and printer in the reception area free to use for guests. I would definitely stay here the next time in Mildura and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mildura

Better Than Aversge

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Motels are Motels just a place to lay your head for the night. But Chaffey Best Western was above the norm. Larger room, spacious car park, easy access. Great restaurant vary clean. A must is the Omelette for Breakfast cooked by the owner is must.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Very happy. Room is very tidy and clean. Staff are wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

A wonderful place to stay .

Posted Jun 2, 2017
This is a wonderful place it is 15 to 20 walking to the main town 10 to min walking to Hospitals. It is the place l like the best when lam there very clean. & not far from hospital. Were l work when here. Great food as well.As is the Pool . The cost is not over the top as well. They will not let you down.l put my word on it.. give them a go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017 on Wotif
Pleasantly surprised that we were given such a lovely room for a two night stay! No complaints in any way!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Nice enough stay....

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Have been here before and found it to be pleasant enough. A full carpark tells you something....not any other motel in Mildura with that!
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Such a comfortable stay! Full marks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would come here again

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Would use this hotel again. Reception staff were courteous and answered all my question well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: The size of the room
Location: OK
It was just a one night stay. We were travelling back from Melbourne and stopped over night in Mildura.
5 out of 5
by Alan

Well located motel with friendly staff.

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good location handy to everything with easy access to public transport and only a short distance to the city centre.