Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Good walking access to tiver and easy walk to shopping areas - nice not to have to drive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Cheerful staff. Close to river. Close to city centre and cafes etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

NIce hotel, strongly recommended

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Hotel staff members are kind and the room was clean and well air conditioned. The location is closed to restaurant places within 3 minutes on foot.
5 out of 5
by wayne

Top spot

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Only one night Disapionted could not stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange

Very central and just what we needed

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Very central, walking distance to river and to CBD, shops and restaurants. Quiet despite location beside busy road. Staff were friendly and efficient.
Cons: Very little that I can think of.
Location: Great location for shops, food and walks by river.
Stopped overnight on the way to Adelaide. We wanted something central so that we could walk everywhere and it was perfect for that. One feature that was clever and functional was the separate sitting area overlooking park lands and the busy Seventh Street. It was a lovely space to sit in during the day and at night you could close the interconnecting door and shut out the sound from the street. Very clever design.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandra Victoria

Great hotel within walking distance to everything.

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Everything!
Cons: We loved this hotel!
Location: Close to everything we needed.
The pool was perfect and the staff, Lisa in particular, was lovely! We could walk to the restaurants, the river and shops and it was quiet even though we were on a main road. The room was clean, comfortable and cool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Wotif
good, clean facilities, great location... friendly staff on check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Wotif
Excellent motel and conditions. Having a separate lounge in each unit is a brilliant idea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Always a pleasure

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Its clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing to speak of.
Location: Stefano's is just next door...
We stay here once or twice each year on the way from Canberra to Adelaide. We always know it will give us a great nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

A nice pitstop

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Great Location in the heart of the city
Its a good location to stay, the facilities are good and the rooms are clean. The beds are comfortable. And the rate is cheap for the location. What is not to like!