Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cbr

Value for money

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Super hotel with great staff and excellent clean room. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Great experience, Staff were very friendly and helpful with local knowledge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Dec 3, 2017
A good motel with all the facilities we needed and a very reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mildura

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great room, great Spa, great service, great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel,convenient access to all venues

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: the view from balcony over pool & tennis court, also the convenient location.
Cons: perhaps a toaster in the room would be great.
Location: we came up to attend a family members funeral so we found it easy to get to church and relatives homes. the McDonalds down the road was very handy.
clean well presented room,nice grounds and convenient location to places we needed to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: We were a little unsure about traffic noise, but this wasn't a problem at all. The staff were lovely and helpful.
Cons: There were only 3 pillows but a 4th was provided on request.
Location: If you are after a quick easy meal the motel is close to a number of fast food outlets, we had the fish and chips which was tasty and good value.
We didn't eat in the restaurant but only because as there is a huge offering of restaurants in the center of town. We did have coffee by the pool which was excellent. If you are after a quick easy meal the motel is close to a number of fast food outlets, we had the fish and chips which was tasty and good value. The major shopping center is a short walk away and its about an hour walk to the center of town. The beautiful courtyard garden and pond with fountain is cool and relaxing. We enjoyed our stay and will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Quiet, Comfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Cons: Car Parking. Not enough. When we arrived parked outside our room all good. Went out for tea came back around 8.30pm had to park a long way from room.
Location: Good
Had an enjoyable nights stay. except for lack of car parks. It was pouring with rain and we had to park 50 metres away. Got saturated trying to get to our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S Aust

Nice Motel close to town facilitys

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Cons: Pillows were very hard.
Was a good base for our visit to Mildura. We were there just 1 night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Passing through

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Would happily stay here again as we travel through the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Excellent

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Very happy with the hotel except wifi kept dropping out and not enough pillows