Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Good price comfortable bed.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The shower tile could be upgraded. Otherwise great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osoyoos Bc

Close to highway

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Close to highway and restaurants
Met our needs and expectations. Ate nearby room very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Great breakfast but not quiet

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Breakfast area and selection
Cons: Sound insulation
We found the room to be clean and fine given the price, but at 3am we were awakened by people upstairs laughing and moving around so the hotel doesn't seem very soundproof. I also felt the room heat/cool unit was also noisier than most and this is coming from someone who can usually sleep through anything. But the breakfast area was larger than most and had a great selection of hot and cold items.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: nothing
terrible, the room smelled like urine, when i said something I got a so what from the staff.
4 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn WA

Was on our way to Minnesota & stayed along the way

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Person in office smelled of cig smoke. When got to room there was a do not disturb in door. Had to go back to office and she came to see if anybody in room. Would not stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mich.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Close to freeway
Parking area was terrible. Not adequite for number of rooms. Building spread out to much. Long walk to lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was a last minute decision to stay in Miles City, the Best Western was a decent hotel to stay in, location was good, it was clean and it was easy to check in and out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

hotel needs improvement

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Cons: see above comments
Very disappointed in this hotel. Not what I expected from a Best Western--the hotel looks like it was purchased from being a prior low budget motel and they slapped the Best Western logo on it. Although the lobby was pleasing, the staff smoked right outside the lobby doors lending it a cigarette smell. The room was small, the carpet ragged, and the rooom had an unpleasant smell and the bathroom showed signs of mildew and it also smelled. Visiksted the exercise room and it was utterly gross with dirty equipment and dust bunnies on the floor.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing.