Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to crash for the night.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was a "give us any hotel we need to stop for the night" pick, and it didn't disappoint. There were no fewer than 8!!! storefront casinos within 3 blocks. The highway was pretty close, the heater in the room didn't work. But the staff tried, they gave us extra blankets and the unseasonably warm night meant that we didn't suffer. The room was comfortable enough, despite the slightly older physical building. We won't stop there again, but we appreciate the sleep...
1 out of 5
by Zack from Alberta Canada

Dirty. Take your stay to somewhere else.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
My wife & I have stayed at a lot of Best Westerns' and by far this is the most dirtiest. We had no troubles with the staff or the front desk or breakfast, but our suite was disgusting. Flies like you wouldn't believe. Fly feces all over the mirrors. The bathroom floor had not been cleaned prior because you could see shoe prints with dirt. Also the bathroom smelled of urine. The bed sham also had bodily human fluid on it which was easy to see. I am very displeased with my stay at this Best Western, like i mentioned, we have stayed at a lot of different locations in both Canada and the U.S. But by far this location is the dirtiest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stop

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very nice little hotel. Comfortable, clean, and great staff. Cookies and soup in the lobby when we arrived was kind of fun. The only downer was the size of the pool, kind of small but it was still fun. Great hotel for a small town.
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Dillon, MT

Overnight stay on road trip.

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Smaller, older hotel on business strip. Room was smallish but nicely appointed. Beds were very comfortable. Lady at front desk was excellent. They hav e hot soup in lobby and fresh b asked cookies.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joliet

Frustrating

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast.
Cons: Wifi access, parking.
Location: Right on the main drag surrounded by eats and shopping. Small town, not much to do, basically a stop over on the way west or a place to work.
I checked in (by a very pleasant staff) to find a room with no wi-fi access and a TV that didn't work. I went back to the front desk across a parking lot you can barely walk through because the parking spaces are so tight you can literally not walk between the vehicles and reported my issues to the clerk. She said I needed to call IT support for the wifi problem an manually set the TV to the proper input channel- something I had to do each time I turned it on the three nights I stayed. I was unable to get through to IT. The 2nd night I got through and they blamed the room router. The third night the staff reset the router but after 45 minutes on the phone with IT I was still unable to connect. I depend on wifi for cloud based programs to do my business so this is unacceptable. Thankfully the City Brew nearby has Wifi. And yes, the parking is frustrating, the small lot is once again jammed with oversized BNSF trucks.
4 out of 5
by karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Burney, CA

Would stay again!

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great suite & plenty of room for the 5 of us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
GOOD PLACE TO STAY, FRIENDLY STAFF,ONLY NEGATIVE IS PAKING IS NOT GOODIF YOU HAVE A LARGER VEHICLE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Billings, Mt

Nice hotel on a busy street.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Wifi
Location: Good central location to food and shopping.
Actually a motel, rooms open to outside, which is fine. Great amenities and service, parking is tight but adequate. I have stayed here a number of times now and have had to fight with the wifi each time and it has gotten progressively more frustrating. This stay I was unable to connect on either my Mas or Dell device. I depend on a reliable wifi for my businesses so I will not be back, there are too many other options in Miles City where there is accesable internet.