Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruno

Ok, mehr aber nicht

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben hier auf der Durchreise eine Nacht verbracht. Nichts besonderes und ganz ok - einfach die Wände sind sehr hellhörig. Zudem ist das Hotel direkt am Highway resp. der Ausfahrt - die Motorbremsen der Lastwagen können einem ganz schön nerven. Frühstück war nicht besonders einladend, wie leider so oft in den USA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from NJ

Good choice

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very nice stay. There was a complimentary fruit and nut package in the refrigerator when we arrived that was lovely, and the breakfast in the morning was good. However, sink area needed a wipe down and the room smelled like smoke, despite being a nonsmoking hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelley from Washington State

Great place just off freeway!

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
this was a great hotel. Very clean and newly re-done. We checked in late and just watched a little tv before bed, but it was very comfortable. They had left us two water bottles and a fruit and nut tray in the fridge--Nice welcome!! Breakfast bar was good too. We would totally stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joyce

Nice Location, great hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Breakfast could use more of a variety. Pool was great. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
We got in late and left fairly early so didn't see much of the place. What we did see was good. Room comfortable and clean, staff friendly. Breakfast average for a hotel breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ND

Smoky smell

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Location. Breakfast. Cleanliness.
Cons: No smoky rooms!
Location: Miles City Saddlery. The Rangeriders Museum.
Our room was very clean but smelled horribly of smoke. We opened the window & turned the fan on high. That helped. Had to sleep with the window open, so it was noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the service. The hotel was easy to locate. WiFi service was appreciated. The breakfast room was clean and the food was good and plentiful. Our stay was restful. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand rapids mi

Surrounded by casinos

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The place was a little loud. I think it might be that it was surrounded by casinos. There is no fitness room, but you can get a pass to the 24 hour fitness place down the street. I found that odd.