Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I have stayed here often over the years. It's just what's needed after a long drive. On my last stay, the deadbolt didn't work in my room. I alerted the staff and they immediately moved me to another room. Everyone is very friendly and the rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Staff was very helpful in everything we asked for Met some interesting people
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
You charged me more than she gave me a copy for,not pleased
5 out of 5
by Cheryl Parham from Lewiston Idaho

Most comfortable of Beds!

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stop here!!! Awesome beds! Clean and roomy. Awesome breakfast and friendliest crew! Stop here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Comfortable & Cozy Hotel in Miles City, Montana

Posted May 22, 2016
Clean & Comfortable Room, Very Pleased! 😃 Recommend this Hotel to all travelers traveling through Miles City. Great Hotel, friendly staff & good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Fargo ND

Overnight stop on the way to Big Sky

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Cons: NA
Location: NA
We had a one night stop on the way to Big Sky MT and could not have had a better experience!! Staff was friendly and helpful, rooms clean and comfortable and the breakfast was fantastic. We will be making this our annual stop over on our ski trips!!
5 out of 5
by Lainey from Cheyenne

Will stay again

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our family has stayed there twice now and we'll probably stay again as the pet rooms are clean and they have a good breakfast selection. Wish the price was a little lower but it seems to be in line with the rest of the hotels in town. Our only complaint is that they clean the pool in the morning so we were unable to use it at all since we arrived late the night before on both occasions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, MT

Room was clean and comfortable.

Posted Mar 16, 2016
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. There were nice extras in the room-tea and coffee and energy bars. The room was CLEAN and the beds was very comfortable. I slept like a baby. the breakfast was bountiful. All in all is was an oasis in a very busy week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a great place to stay

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff is very good and the hot tub works great. It's close to things to do like gamble or food
3 out of 5
by Bruno

Ok, mehr aber nicht

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben hier auf der Durchreise eine Nacht verbracht. Nichts besonderes und ganz ok - einfach die Wände sind sehr hellhörig. Zudem ist das Hotel direkt am Highway resp. der Ausfahrt - die Motorbremsen der Lastwagen können einem ganz schön nerven. Frühstück war nicht besonders einladend, wie leider so oft in den USA.