Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Good hotel for those passing through.

Posted May 15, 2017
Great place to stay if you are passing through and you need a place to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by cora, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write and submit a review of our hotel. We work hard to meet the needs and exceed the expectations of all our guests. We really appreciate your business and thank you for staying with us. Kind Regards, Cora Christopherson General Manager EconoLodge of Miles City (406) 232-8909
2 out of 5
by Angel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
There is no snack vending machine, pool is really cold, and no hot tub. Otherwise all is ok!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Cora, Hotel Management
Thank-you for your review . We strive to provide an enjoyable experience for all our guests. I have shared this info with maintenance. Sincerely, Cora Christopherson General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Close to the freeway

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Comfortable room for a nights rest on the way to Seattle. Breakfast just OK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Cora, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again the next time you are in the Miles City area. Again thank you and wishing you safe travels. Cora Christopherson General Manager EconoLodge of Miles City (406) 232-8909
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitoba, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Very clean. Friendly staff. Good value. Close to the freeway!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Cora, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. The only way we can get better is to get honest feedback, which we use to help us improve our product and services. Thank you for staying with us, I hope you give us another chance to serve you again soon. Kind Regards, Cora Christopherson General Manager EconoLodge of Miles City (406) 232-8909
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On our way home

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Location to interstate. Restaurants within walking distance. Room to spread out. Excellent selection at breakfast - muffins, bagels, toast, cereal.
Cons: Rooms could be updated, but they were clean!!
Location: Got in late, so we didn't go exploring.
Staff was accommodating. Check in was fast. Room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Cora, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We do strive for fantastic customer service and that your needs are met. Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate you having us in mind for your future visits to Miles City. Kind Regards, Cora Christopherson General Manager EconoLodge of Miles City (406) 232-8909
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write and submit a review of our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Cora Christopherson General Manager EconoLodge of Miles City (406) 232-8909
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for the money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Exceeded expectations

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Room was spacious, nicely decorated, comfortable. Good bathroom and shower. Convenient parking. Lots of outlets, including extras on bedside table
Cons: Lighting way too dim at work table to do work or read.
Location: Right off I-94. Easy to found. Restaurant next door.
Some Econo Lodges are dumps, but not this one. This is a nice property -- very good value for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by Cora, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We will follow up on your comments. We are also constantly making improvements to the hotel as we listen to our guests. Kind Regards, Cora Christopherson General Manager EconoLodge of Miles City (406) 232-8909