Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mike from ND

Affordable comfort

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here yearly since 2009. We continue to return for the value. Parking right outside the door of our room is a plus. We don't require modern decor etc. that only adds to the price. We need a comfortable bed,a quiet room that's clean and a light breakfast. Restaurants and casinos are as close as a block away. Give it a try and see for yourself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Other hotels have more friendly staff. Hotel had flat screen TVs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by Cora, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write and submit a review of our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Cora Christopherson General Manager EconoLodge of Miles City (406) 232-8909
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a night

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, clean, coffee pot in room, close to restaurant
Location: Close to restaurants
We were here for one night and found all the comforts that we needed. We made use of the fridge, microwave, and coffee pot, and found a restaurant across from the parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Cora, Hotel Management
Dear Guest I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay! We value that you took the time to let us know you were pleased. It is always nice to have positive feedback and we love it when guests return to us again and again. We look forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Cora Christopherson General Manager EconoLodge of Miles City (406) 232-8909
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devils Lake, ND

Unexpectedly Great

Posted Feb 21, 2016
After driving for over 14 hours with 2 dogs, 2 cats, 2 kids and wife in separate cars we pulled in and were greeted by friendly staff. They made sure that the rooms were close together and gave me a place to park my truck and trailer. The rooms were clean and in great condition! The hotel was in a great location too with food and gas close by. I'd recommend this place to any traveler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Cora, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write and submit a review of our hotel. On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words of praise and Thank you for taking time to express your experience. We really appreciate your business and thank you for staying with us. Kind Regards, Cora Christopherson General Manager EconoLodge of Miles City (406) 232-8909
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016
Dear Guest, It is always wonderful to receive positive feedback from our guests. Our entire staff thanks you for your kind words and response. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Cora Christopherson General Manager EconoLodge of Miles City (406) 232-8909
4 out of 5
by charles c.

hunting stay

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Great stay easy access to restaraunts fuel and more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect bang for your buck.

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was great. The pool hours are just the perfect time for me. I really like the place over all. It was nice to have a nice comfy bed. The only problem would have to be a little older building so not as sound proof but great all together.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We will follow up on your comments. We are also constantly making improvements to the hotel as we listen to our guests. Kind Regards, Cora Christopherson General Manager EconoLodge of Miles City (406) 232-8909
4 out of 5
by Randy from Saskatchewan

Great motel for a quick stop.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice overnight stay in the midst of a long road trip. Served a very nice continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write and submit a review of our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Cora Christopherson General Manager EconoLodge of Miles City (406) 232-8909
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalispell, MT

Good experience

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of staff
Location: At an excellent dinner at the Black Iron Grill
We had a clean room with excellent furnishings. The staff was friendly and helpful. Access to the business was easy and it was easy to locate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Cora, Hotel Management
Dear Guest I just wanted to personally say "Thank You" for the wonderful review you left for us. We strive very hard to ensure that every guest has an enjoyable stay with us. I will make sure to pass along the kind words to the rest of the staff and we look forward serving you again the next time you are in Miles City. Kind Regards, Cora Christopherson General Manager EconoLodge of Miles City (406) 232-8909