Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and guiet. In a good location. Staff was grt.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Good location, close to everything
Nice and clean. Beds could be upgraded for better comfort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lost my reservation

Posted Sep 29, 2016
After a long drive we made it to he hotel. I booked through Expedia. They said I didn't have reservation & they were booked up. The hotel is blaming Expedia & Expedia is blaming the hotel. I will not be using Expedia anymore cause they did not handle my situation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williston, ND

Great family friendly hotel!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our overnight stay at the Miles City Hotel and Suites. The staff was exceptional from check-in to check-out. You are welcomed with open arms and a treat bag to boot! Their continental breakfast was one of the best I have encountered in a long time. If we ever travel through Miles City again this will definitely be our place to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: It was in the town where I wanted to stay and I thought the rate was good.
Cons: My room smelled like perfume. I didn't like that. It did not smell like smoke.
Location: It's close to the interstate. Miles City has an airport for those who are flying. There is river access for fishing on the Yellowstone River.
It was a nice hotel. I was treated well. You can tell that the staff are trying to please.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
It was a good stay and very pleasant hotel & the young gentleman that checked us in was very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well managed and run.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Stayed here many times. Will stay again. Nice place to rest between Idaho and Minnesota.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. The accommodations are comfortable (very comfortable bed and excellent pillows). The staff were friendly and very accommodating. The hotel was completely full, but it was still quiet in our room. Very nice breakfast spread.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Super nice staff, excellent room, clean, great breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina

Right near the interstate

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Place was nice. Conveniently located near the highway. Rooms were comfortable, microwave and mini fridge was good. Pool was gross and musty.