Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise!

Posted May 10, 2016
Super clean, modern and new. We just stayed one night on our way back home but wished we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington,NM

Very nice hotel at a very good price.

Posted May 9, 2016
Lovely beds, great bath towels. Friendly staff. Better than usual free breakfast. Definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jacque

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom from Harbor Springs Michigan

Unexpected quality and service.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice job on the location, parking well lighted, soup at the counter, pleasant front desk, pleasant breakfast person, very clean, even the elevator, bathroom, linens, etc. Top job for the $'s. I'll be back and I'll be staying with you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2016 by Guest, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to complete an online survey regarding your recent stay at our Choice Hotel property! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us in Miles City! I will be sure to pass your kind words on to the rest of my staff! It is always encouraging to hear that we have provided our guests with a comfortable and enjoyable stay! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Jana Haynie Front Office Manager Sleep Inn & Suites 1006 S Haynes Ave Miles City, MT 59301 406-232-3000
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from regina, sk

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Nice looking hotel was very clean and up to date. Only issue is that there was no hot water in my shower and the breakfast was only ok. Lots of choices but the eggs tasted like powder and the coffee wasnt the greatest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to complete an online survey regarding your recent stay at our Choice Hotel property! We are happy to hear that for the most part you enjoyed your stay with us in Miles City! If there is ever an issue in your room please notify the front desk immediately so we are able to resolve such problems before you leave our facility! I will be sure to pass you comments regarding our breakfast on to my general manager for her consideration! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Jana Haynie Front Office Manager Sleep Inn & Suites 1006 S Haynes Ave Miles City, MT 59301 406-232-3000
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
rooms were awesome, Verna the front desk was amazing! So friendly and hospitable. Breakfast was decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to complete online survey regarding your recent stay at our Choice Hotel property! I will be sure to pass your kind words on to Verna, I know she will love hearing about your review! We love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us in Miles City and we look forward to serving you again soon! Kind Regards, Jana Haynie Front Office Manager Sleep Inn & Suites 1006 S Haynes Ave Miles City, MT 59301 406-232-3000
5 out of 5
by Michael from Cincinnati

Great hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed 1night here to attend my mom's memorial service and everything about the stay was great. Hotel service was great room comfortable and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

Hidden Gem!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
This hotel was outstanding. Very clean, spacious rooms. Beds very comfortable. Staff was excellent. Little things like complementary warm soup upon arrival and full buffet breakfast was a great treat. Definitely would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Leslie Janshen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your flattering review. Pleased to hear you found our hotel comfortable. Glad you enjoyed some of our warm soup and cookies. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by mark from St Paul, Minnesota

Sleep Inn at Miles City

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 night stay en route to west coast. Large room, large flatscreen tv, comfortable beds. Everything looked very new. Breakfast was excellent, and the staff were all very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016
Thank you for your flattering review on your resent stay with us. Pleased to hear you found our staff friendly and helpful. We value you business and look forward to hosting you again in the coming year. Kind Regards, Leslie Janshen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Stay. Loved the walk-in shower. Not a fan of the half-pillows but the bed was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by Guest, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Jana Haynie Front Desk Manager Sleep Inn & Suites, 1006 S Haynes Ave, Miles City, MT 59301 406.232.3000