Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in town

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Clean. Breakfast. Newer.
Cons: Heater / fan ran without heat too much
Location: I was working
This hotel is in town, so close to diners, Albertsons etc. City center is only about 7 min away. Comparable hotel is a Holiday Inn express.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Casey

Good hotel in Miles City for travelers with pets.

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was excellent, everyone we interacted with was extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was extremely nice. It seemed like it was a next to brand new hotel. The breakfast was good. The only complaint I would have was the pool was freezing. It felt like we were taking a polar plunge. An additional positive was they allowed pets, which was great because we were traveling with a dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Clean and Friendly!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Cons: Not a thing!!!
Location: This is cowboy town, but we were visiting friends for Thanksgiving Day!!!
This hotel staff was so friendly and helpful from the time we checked in, to the time we left. The room and whole breakfast area was immaculately clean. The beds, well, what can I say? So comfortable , didn't want to get up!!!! This is the only place we will stay when we are in Miles City!!! The price is perfect, but the only problem was, I forgot my bathing suit!!!!! LOL!!! They should be very proud of this hotel and the folks who work there!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Only negative would be they could have better pillows. Otherwise the room was spacious and nice. I would recommend 😃
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The novelty of a clean breakfast area

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Simple, but nice and clean hotel in small-town eastern Montana. The best thing was that the breakfast was kept super clean and stocked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Not the Ritz or anything like that, but a GREAT hotel.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from BISMARCK ND

Nice stop over

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here before and will again. Kind of a central location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels