Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel quiet but close to interstate

Posted May 13, 2018
The front desk staff was friendly, our room was very clean and comfortable, the bed was super soft, and the breakfast had something for everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted May 11, 2018
Very nice hotel, excellent beds, friendly staff, great breakfast and everything stocked well and super clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Very comfortable, roomy, accommodating. Quiet elegant decor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Amber Malenovsky GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We take pride in our hotel and hope that you come stay with us for years to come.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2018
We actually did not end up staying there due to the impending snow storm. We continued our drive to Washington State. But the gal was very nice and understanding and canceled our reservation w/o charging us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Amber Malenovsky GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your glowing review. We hope to accommodate you for years to come while staying in Miles City.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels
Nice hotel for a one night stand got caught in blizzard and road closures
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
We have stayed here many times. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. The breakfast is amazing. The rooms are a good size and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Miles City Stay

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
This was a new hotel chosen by me for my husband to attend a funeral. The accommodations were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was nice with an array of food. The staff was most congenial.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Miles City Modern

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, modern hotel. Will stay here again on my next trip to Miles City, MT!!
2 out of 5
by Jeremy

Insensitive

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
I was staying there for 4 nights for work and On the last day I had a family emergency come up. I called hotels.com and they called the hotel to cancel the room. Hotels.com was told by someone at the hotel that they would NOT refund the room and allow an early checkout. I therefore paid for a room that I couldn't stay in. I have stayed here before and the place is decent. However, I will NEVER stay at this establishment again.