Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from regina, sk

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Nice looking hotel was very clean and up to date. Only issue is that there was no hot water in my shower and the breakfast was only ok. Lots of choices but the eggs tasted like powder and the coffee wasnt the greatest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
rooms were awesome, Verna the front desk was amazing! So friendly and hospitable. Breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

Hidden Gem!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
This hotel was outstanding. Very clean, spacious rooms. Beds very comfortable. Staff was excellent. Little things like complementary warm soup upon arrival and full buffet breakfast was a great treat. Definitely would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Leslie Janshen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your flattering review. Pleased to hear you found our hotel comfortable. Glad you enjoyed some of our warm soup and cookies. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristyn from Helena

Nice, safe, clean and new

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice,new, clean hotel in a great part of town conveniently located next to the interstate with nearby restaurants. If you are traveling to eastern Montana, this a great choice. There are workers from the Bakken staying there but as a solo female traveler, I felt safe staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DTO

Good Place

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice quality hotel that is clean and quiet. Close to several places to have dinner and or breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Excellent Choice

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing. Everything is great.
Location: The location is close to restaurants, shopping, and easy access to the freeway.
This hotel rates highly at every level. The rooms are clean, spacious, and accommodating. The breakfast is outstanding and the biggest breakfast area of ANY hotel I have stayed at. By far one of the nicest hotels in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Jana Haynie , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to complete an online survey regarding your recent stay at our Choice Hotel property. We are so excited to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us in Miles City! Thank you for the kind words and great feedback! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Kind Regards, Jana Haynie Front Office Manager Sleep Inn & Suites 1006 S Haynes Ave Miles City, MT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was unbelievably friendly. They went out of their way to be accommodating. Everyone was smiling and happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Guest, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to complete an online survey regarding your recent stay at our Choice Hotel Property! We are excited to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us in Miles City! Thank you for the kind words and awesome feedback! We look forward to the next time we have the opportunity to host you! Kind Regards, Jana Haynie Front Office Manager Sleep Inn & Suites 1006 S Haynes Ave Miles City, MT 59301 406-232-3000
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coeur dAlene

Great hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Very responsive and pleasant staff. Wonderful facilities. Excellent breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to complete an online survey regarding your recent stay at our Choice Hotel Property! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our stay with us in Miles City! My staff takes great pride in the work they do and it is always awesome to receive positive feedback in return! We look forward to the next time you are in our area! Kind Regards, Jana Haynie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by milestown

class reunion

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Great place. I would recommend for anyone whether business or leisure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Yep, would stay again.

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable beds, clean room, efficient and friendly service.