Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Nice stopover on trek through Montana

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Access and cleanliness
Quiet, modern, clean ... courteous staff; nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Great Value

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Very nice hotel that is a great value
Cons: I have no complaints whatsoever
Location: easy highway access, many restaurants within a 4 minute walk, from family to fine dining to drive through. Groceries and Walmart nearby.
Quiet room within an easy walk to many restaurants. The breakfast is varied, healthy and with 2 people, it easily covers a third of the room cost. I search out this chain in every city I can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Sk, Canada

Stairs are good for you.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything was perfect
Cons: nothing
Location: Very close to everything we needed & some things we didn't.
Everything was perfect with the stay, staff was great. Elevator was out-of-order, however, it was fine. Didn't mind using the stairs, good for the heart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel, clean and friendly

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Miles City has numerous hotels, this is the best one out of the five I have tried
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, not so great service

Posted Jul 9, 2017
My husbands account was charged twice for one room. We went to the front desk to see what was going on, and they weren't sure how to fix it. The desk worker was very nice, it's just frustrating to already pay so much for a room, and then pay again just for one night. This still has not been resolved, so I'm a little annoyed. Other than that, the rooms were nice and clean so that part was fine. They just need to fix their billing system or something. It's confusing.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good choice

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Nice facility. Great breakfast including hot items like sausage and biscuits and gravy. Kitchen supervisor gave guests baggies to take hard boiled eggs or muffins with them for later. Desk personnel and kitchen supervisor were great at answering questions and offering help. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Nice area, easy to get in and out of.
Cons: no
Location: not much to see or do around there we were just traveling through.
Hotel was nice the breakfast was good. hotel was clean and easy to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Good location right off the highway. Up to date facility with no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in town

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Clean. Breakfast. Newer.
Cons: Heater / fan ran without heat too much
Location: I was working
This hotel is in town, so close to diners, Albertsons etc. City center is only about 7 min away. Comparable hotel is a Holiday Inn express.