Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

when the sign brags about "large parking lot" ...

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: location was convenient for my purposes. It was clean.
Cons: fix WiFi, answer front desk telephone.
Location: near Miles City, good place to buy livestock; a few good restaurants there- Black Iron Grill was particularly good.
"large parking lot" was probably the best selling point. all other motels were booked; most were in $100/night range; this one was $70/night, and the highest rate- motel that was available for my stay. 1960s vintage, with original accoutrements; worn, but clean. WiFi didn't work; hotel desk was never available; the phone rang and rang.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Sep 18, 2015
The toilet had urine on the seat. There was hair in the bathtub and on the sheets. The chair had stains and holes in it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rigby, ID

Adequate hotel with good location

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and friendliness .
Cons: a bit overpriced
clean, well outfitted rooms. Friendly staff, overpriced
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from League City, TX

UGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable. Bedspread and drapes nice.
Cons: Update stairs and halls.
Location: Okay off freeway.
Couldn't find reservation. Room was okay, but halls and stairs really ugly and worn. Breakfast was unappealing.Rate charged was WAY TOO HIGH. Should be half of what we were charged. Would never stay again or recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BG, Ky.

Discusting

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Room was dirty and smelt very bad I couldn't wait to get up in the morning so I could leave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central MN

An inexpensive place to stay.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Outside of hotel could use some care. Staff, inside lobby, breakfast area and room was fine. Typical breakfast foods for Super 8 (not a lot to choose from). Overall, we saved about $20-40 over the other chain hotels in town and had a pleasant night's sleep with no problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Clean, quiet, cheap.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Clean room, quiet, nice staff, super comfy pillows...what more could you ask for for 70 bucks?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Bare basics room. Hotel staff not very welcoming. Carpets looked like they needed to be vacuumed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the Price

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The hotel is in need of an update, but it is close to the interstate, clean and close to amenities. The staff was polite and helpful in suggesting places to eat and because there were not many people there, it was very quiet. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt

OK for the price

Posted Feb 26, 2015
The room was quiet. Got a good nights sleep. I hate surveys!!!!!!