Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very thin walls, and construction work was happening which they failed to inform me and it was happening right above my room so I had an awful morning. Also my t.v doesn’t even work!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct.

Not bad

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Little noisy must have had s op m thing going on . someone chucked on our car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 22, 2017
We had an event that took place at the hotel. We only stayed 1 night. The only issue we encountered was at approximately 4:30 am the fire alarm went off and we had to be evacuated. A little disruptive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A night in Milford

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Well, I must say that the hotel itself is excellent!! The amenities are just great and room comfort is outstanding. The breakfast was wonderful and free wifi and availability of computers excellent. Now the staff that's another story. I arrived extremely tired from having a long drive. I arrived when a person was finising checking in. I stood there 10 minutes until the girl acknowledged me. Before that she just kept socializing with the guest...no apology....no "I'll be right with you" I finally took a seat in the lobby as I figured it would be a long wait. It was. Check in was efficient but I didn't need to wait the extra 15 minutes. Now the restaurant. I hate ordering food only to have the customer service person react to a work commnnt from a fellow employee and interrupt what I was saying. Then I had to repeat everything because apparently she wasn't paying attention. I think the customer should be given full attention. Ok. So much for my comments
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
There was no sign on the front of the hotel which I thought was odd. The staff were excellent, the room extremely comfortable and the pool area fantastic. My only complaint would be the bar prices - $23 for two drinks!!!!
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Solid stay in Milford

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a 1 night stay, check in was quick, room was clean and bed was comfortable - only 'negatives' (if you can even call them that) was no free breakfast (which is always nice) and the rooms looked a little dated, but I'd still stay here again regardless
5 out of 5
by Wanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Celestine

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanks

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Thanks