Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very enjoyable stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Rooms were comfortable and food was good, with more than ample servings. Wait staff was very accommodating and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from franklin ma

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I enjoyed my stay here. The room was very comfortable. Looked exactly like the pictures.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey.

Wrong room!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room I booked said it was a king that slept 4, but only had a king bed and no pullout. What are all 4 of my family members suppose to share 1 bed. They also claimed they were overbooked and couldn't even provide a cot. When I called the front desk they said they would call back in 5 mins, that was 3 days ago and I never got another call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Fantastic hotel, suprised how nice, clean and comfortable it was given it was
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice Hotel, enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean, room was nice and common areas were also very nice.
Location: Was in the area to attend a family function.
We very much enjoyed our stay, facilities were very nice. However the hotel has attempted to charge us for the room again, after the room had been booked and paid for through Expedia. Still attempting to have the room charges reversed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Quality hotel with a very accommodating staff. From booking the room to checking out. Hotel shows a little age, but clean and well maintained . And as usual the cookies are better then a mint on your pillow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
iT WAS CONVENENT AND COMFORTABLE.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central mass

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: comfortable beds and you gave out cookies at check in
Cons: would have liked free coffee in lobby
Location: stayed because close to gillette stadium
rooms were great. Only thing---the hallways are like a maze and could not find an easy way out. We missed the elevator we took on way into room and took another elevator and could not find our way out. I am home now--hahaha
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
This hotel I would stay again and recommend to any of my friends. My husband and I enjoy the warm cookies upon arrival, their professional staff and the amazing breakfast buffet. Just right for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Patriots Football

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Great spot for staying over for a Pats game. Sure there are cheaper hotels, but if your taking the girl stay here! TV was broken so they need to fix that. But overall A rating.