Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by FDM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response, we are excited that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you on your next trip
4 out of 5
by Ann Marie from California

Overnight visit

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, convenient to highway, reasonable price, clean
4 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. My only concern was the pool. Although warm and the kids loved it, I think the chemical balance was off. It had a greenish coloring and tasted salty on your lips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous guest, I'd like to thank you for sharing your recent experience with us here at the Fairfield inn and suites, I apologize about our pool. Unfortunately the salty taste that you experienced was because we transitioned from a chlorine pool to a salt water pool.We welcome you back the nearer future, here at the Fairfield inn and suites we try to merit the confidence you've originally bestowed on us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Clean and easy.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Helpfulness of the hotel staff.
First given a room on the first floor. Room was freezing as the HVAC unit was broken. Also - high ceiling - not a nice looking room. Immediately switched to a room on the 3rd floor. Was much nicer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was warm when we arrived, which was nice. The heater controls were knows instead of setting a temperature digitally so the room was extremely warm all night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glassboro, NJ

Visit granddaughter and great grandaughter

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Good accommodations and nice breakfasts.
Cons: Pool could be a little warmer. Changing and toilet facilities would be nice at the pool.
It was our great granddaughter's first birthday. We had a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
breakfast was unusually good - scrambled eggs (real eggs), bacon, fresh fruit. Very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
We have stayed here before and the hotel has been completely renovated recently. Rooms have been upgraded and are quite nice...comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels