Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but the bed has a big sag in it !!

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: good location and nice people
the bed need to be replaced a big sag in the bed, like it is missing slats!! very uncomfortable to sleep on it and the shower need a new shower head, will not fit on the pole it has in place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean hotel centrally located

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great hotel! Very clean. The fixtures in our bathroom were beginning to show their age, but the bathroom itself was very clean so we didn’t mind. They offer a very good buffet or made to order breakfast for a small cost. The staff are attentive and friendly. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service as in previous visit.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Folks that work there.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff was outstanding as was the food in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful service

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Well maintained to include the grounds.
Cons: Eliminate the odor of chlorine near my room (130).
Location: I did not focus on things nearby.
My kudos to the entire staff (Maria, Alex, Ariel, Manny, etc.)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

VERY POOR SERVICE!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Ony that it was close tot the Mall.
Cons: Room cleanliness, following through on promises by hotel staff, breakfast food, worst coffee ever.
Location: Go to the mall
Apparently when I arrived to check in. The staff person at the desk stated that a 2 queen bed room was a request and not promised. They suggested I book through them to be sure next time. I've never had that problem before. So I must have gotten a room used by employees. It was an old smoking room.. DISGUSTING!!!!! Nothing but lies fro them afterward. Oh, we'll send a Ionizer to your room for the smoke smell. Nope I had to call to remind. The tv didn't work, I had to call maintenance. There was long like 12" hairs on the door & floor of the bathroom. Ewww! They promised me they would bump me up to a Junior suite, which they didn't follow through. They said my son wouldn't like the couch. Oh really, then you should let me be the judge of it. Elizabeth and Allison both lied to me. It was upsetting that there was only a paid meal in the morning. They gave me breakfast coupons. The food was horrible! The coffee was the worst I've ever had, the eggs were peppered to the cook's liking. I don't use pepper. The cantaloupe was even ripe. The bacon was overcooked and cold! Terrible. They did give me another room the next day, but I had to wait until like 7pm!! We had also left our bags w/them in the front & requested to have them put in our new room for us when our room was ready, they never did that, nor did they offer to bring them!! I give them a ZERO and will never return there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Conveniently located.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Was in town to visit friends and enjoyed having shopping, restaurants and gas stations all centrally located.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

disappointing visit.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
I made our reservation through Expedia. The hotel likes to call Expedia " third party". On Expedia I reserved a room with two beds because I was traveling with 3 people. When I checked in I was told they only have one king bed room available for us. I mentioned to the hotel staff that we reserved a 2 bed room. The hotel staff was nice enough to supply us with a roll up bed, which was disgusting to say the least. I was told there are no guarantees when you book with a "third party" basically you get what ever the hotel wants to give you. This isn't the first time I've had issues with hotels and the " third party " booking stuff. It's beyond obvious to me that hotels don't like the "third party" bookings. My suggestion to the hotels is if you don't care for the third party reservations you shouldn't offer your hotels on Expedia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Very pleasant hotel after a bad experience

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Thank you for saving us from the dirtiest nastiest hotel ever. Staff was very professional and extremely courteous. Wish the breakfast was included in the price but can t complain. Nice place overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Convenient location to downtown, clean and pleasing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, OK

Easy to get too and quiet sleep.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: hotel was easy to get to. The area was quiet and the staff was friendly.
The hotel was easy to get to. The area was quiet and the staff was friendly.