Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Ohio

comfortable stay for out-of-town wedding guests

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Safe, clean, facility with plenty of in attendance. The hot breakfast was very tasty and had a good variety of food to offer.
Cons: If the facility had a hot tube that would have been nice.
Location: Area around this hotel was rural with a busy highway next door. However you could not hear traffic noises. There were food and shopping opppurtunities
Rooms were large, comfortable, clean, and the kitchens helped our out of town wedding guests feel more relaxed. This hotel offered a variety of amenities that met the needs of the multiple ages traveling from out-of-town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati , Ohio

out of town wedding guests

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: suite accommodations were needed for out of town wedding guests.
Cons: hotel had small pool without a Jacuzzi. Adding a Jacuzzi. would have been nice.
Location: The small tech / business & rural / residential area had close, ample food and shopping for our travelers and wedding event needs.
hotel met expectations, was clean, safe, and rooms were spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, Ohio

Concert Trip

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Very clean and décor up to date. Hotel Staff is the best.
Cons: No Improvements needed.
Location: Convenient to all venues in the Cincinnati area.
Booked for concert trip in Cincinnati. One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. Staff was courteous and very helpful. Décor is up to date and cleanliness of the facility is outstanding. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing lodging in the Cincinnati area. We will definitely stay here on future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Knowledgable and pet freindly.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Knowledgeable and pet friendly. Clean rooms. Convenient to shops and eateries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We had a wonderful stay and would come back again.thankyou
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, Ohio

Absolutely Beautiful !

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanness, parking, deco, food, friendly & the price !
Cons: No
Location: walmart, restraunts, close to museums, zoo, shopping
Can't say enough about this hotel, no other words but FABULOUS !!!! Great food, very nice employees and the price is the best in Ohio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice Place

Posted Jul 1, 2015
This hotel was very nice. The room I had was a nice king suite. The kitchen area was a nice bonus for my week long stay, with Wal-Mart just down the road I could stock up with soda's, fruit, and other snacks. The kitchen included a sink, microwave, full size fridge, along with a few plates, bowls, cups ,and such. Although I was alone the sitting area with a tv, and a tv in the bedroom area was real nice, it would have been a longer week having to watch the tv from bed all week. The location was real good for me, I was attending training at the Siemens facility in Milford. Also there are plenty of restaurants real close. The only complaint I had was the bed was to hard. That said if I have to return I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Our weekend Trip!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: location, rooms, cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast - all tables were full when we went down to eat - people did not move and there was not enough seating - this was the only issue.
Location: we were headed to King's Island - it was a little out of the way, but not too bad.
Hello, the check in was very easy - staff was very skilled and quick about this process. Room was very spacious and nice - and hotel was quiet, even though it was full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
The staff was very friendly and nice. The room was clean and comfortable. It was located in a great location close to everything we needed. We were very pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, GA

Nice hotel, love the full kitchen.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Location, it is very convenient to lots of stores and restaurants
Cons: Better sheets.
Location: Movie Theatre,.restaurants, Kings Island is approx. 30 min away but a good neutral place to stay if you are traveling back south or to Cin. airport.
The room was nice. We had a King Suite so it had 2 rooms. The sofa bed was OK. The King bed had one sheet was very nice and soft and one was very course but the bed was comfortable. I love the full size frig. The bathroom floor grout was actually clean, that doesn't happen anywhere no matter what the rating. We stayed here once before and the breakfast was not good, so we didn't try the breakfast this time.