Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Like a little apartment

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Clean property and friendly staff
Cons: Much better recommendations for taxi services/airport transportation needed
This is not a luxury property, like Four Seasons, but it's a very good bang-for-the-buck. We had a king suite. It was like a little apartment, perfect for us (a couple with one child). The entire property was very clean and the staff very personable. A big shout out, in fact, for Cindy at the front desk who went out of her way every time to help, even at night, when she was the only staff member working. Our one big problem was the taxi service recommended by the hotel, Dano's, which was terrible. Although the taxi came on time, they passed the airport exit, took us all the way to Indiana before admitting it, etc., so our advice: try the Homewood Suites but stay far, far away from Dano's taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Had a nice spacious room that was quiet. Breakfast bar was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

WONDERFUL place to stay when away from home

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Literally every single thing was perfect... It was my first stay at a Homewood Suites and I will now always be looking for Homewood Suites when out of town! IMMACULATE cleanliness and comfort... from the bedding to the kitchen appliances to the sofa and large screen tv, and spotless bathroom... all very new... and the hot breakfast was absolutely delicious, freshly scrambled eggs with cheese and just the perfect dash of enchilada sauce... absolutely freshly baked-on-site muffins, fresh fruit, and the nicest staff you could imagine (especially Lorelei!) This Homewood Suites is a true gem... luxury for an amazing price!
Cons: Absolutely not one more thing could have been better!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Oh.

Excellent motel!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Everything was excellent except the price initially. After 3-4 days the price dropped from $200 to a more acceptable $140.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
The hotel was undergoing renovations but the staff were more than accommodating. Rooms were clean and spacious...located in a nice area of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marion, Indiana

Very nice

Posted Feb 29, 2016
This place was great. There was some construction going on on the first floor. Are room was on the 3rd so we never heard a thing. Lobby and breakfast area was spottless. The room was huge with everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice, comfy and convenient

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Location, kindness of staff, room comfort.
Location: A Target and Walmart within a quarter mile and several restaurants.
Stayed here due to inclement weather affecting my travel. Staff was incredibly nice, hotel was well maintained, room was clean, warm and comfortable with all the amenities. Right near several restaurants and travel-shopping (WalMart/Target).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh nc

Christmas hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2015
This is the 3rd year in a row that we gave stayed at this hotel. Great indoor pool and exercise room. Out room was nice and comfortable! Will definitely stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Extremely clean and comfortable. Great breakfast. Friendly staff with recommendations to local attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Ohio

comfortable stay for out-of-town wedding guests

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Safe, clean, facility with plenty of in attendance. The hot breakfast was very tasty and had a good variety of food to offer.
Cons: If the facility had a hot tube that would have been nice.
Location: Area around this hotel was rural with a busy highway next door. However you could not hear traffic noises. There were food and shopping opppurtunities
Rooms were large, comfortable, clean, and the kitchens helped our out of town wedding guests feel more relaxed. This hotel offered a variety of amenities that met the needs of the multiple ages traveling from out-of-town.