Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Like a little apartment

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Clean property and friendly staff
Cons: Much better recommendations for taxi services/airport transportation needed
This is not a luxury property, like Four Seasons, but it's a very good bang-for-the-buck. We had a king suite. It was like a little apartment, perfect for us (a couple with one child). The entire property was very clean and the staff very personable. A big shout out, in fact, for Cindy at the front desk who went out of her way every time to help, even at night, when she was the only staff member working. Our one big problem was the taxi service recommended by the hotel, Dano's, which was terrible. Although the taxi came on time, they passed the airport exit, took us all the way to Indiana before admitting it, etc., so our advice: try the Homewood Suites but stay far, far away from Dano's taxi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Had a nice spacious room that was quiet. Breakfast bar was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

WONDERFUL place to stay when away from home

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Literally every single thing was perfect... It was my first stay at a Homewood Suites and I will now always be looking for Homewood Suites when out of town! IMMACULATE cleanliness and comfort... from the bedding to the kitchen appliances to the sofa and large screen tv, and spotless bathroom... all very new... and the hot breakfast was absolutely delicious, freshly scrambled eggs with cheese and just the perfect dash of enchilada sauce... absolutely freshly baked-on-site muffins, fresh fruit, and the nicest staff you could imagine (especially Lorelei!) This Homewood Suites is a true gem... luxury for an amazing price!
Cons: Absolutely not one more thing could have been better!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Oh.

Excellent motel!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Everything was excellent except the price initially. After 3-4 days the price dropped from $200 to a more acceptable $140.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sriram from TCS

Good place to stay for business trips

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Buen hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Buen hotel, a media hora del centro, algo de ruido de la cercana autovia, y ojo: ver la habitacion antes de cogerla, pues la nuestra tenia un fuerte ruido exterior provocado por una maquina probablemente de refrigeracion, finalmente a la una de la noche desapatecio... el desayuno bien...
5 out of 5
by AROLDO DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Natasha from Ohio

First timer and I will be back!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was impressed the most with the room! Studio suites are great for multiple guests and we didn't feel crowded at all! Separation wall, t.v. In each main room, full operational kitchen, and it includes breakfast! Conjoint rooms are an option also. Hotel was very clean! Only critique would be the breakfast. Eggs were bland and did not taste fresh, sausage tasted undercooked, and I left there wanting to go to a Cracker Barrel.