Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Vergne, TN

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Great room and so comfortable! Breakfast was fresh and great healthy choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinos

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Everyone at the hotel was very nice. The room was amazing and we were very comfortable there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuqueraue, NM

Very excellent hotel, front desk personnel is grea

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Attractive, helpful, breakfast is great, staff in kitchen is great
Cons: Maid service and attention to the room wasn't as good as last year. Toliet paper wasn't always replaced, room only vaccumned once, missing wash cloth
Location: Excellent
Extremely enjoyable, very nice, front desk staff extremely helpful, breakfast great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. I am very glad to see that the breakfast and front desk were able to take great care of you. We look forward to seeing you next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

A++

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, helpful staff.
Location: Walmart, Target, B-Dubbs, Red Robin, Texas Road house all within 2-3 minutes down the road. The location was absolutely perfect!
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was clean, very well kept up, always found parking and the staff was great! Also, we were just a few minutes from Walmart, Target, and many restaurants. The location was perfect and we felt completely safe!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Great to hear from you. Yes, we are out in the suburbs of Cincinnati but there is a lot right here around the hotel that gives you the options you need while traveling. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay and I will share you comments with our staff here. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Homewood Rocks; Hotels.com Sux

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
The Homewood was great. Hotels.com NOT great. The sent me to the wrong location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was nice. Hotel was good. However they placed us in a compromising situation when we arrived at 10 PM and informed us that we have to pay $100 for our Pat when the hotels.com website mentioned nothing of this. It only stated that Pats were welcomed. At this time of the night we were obligated to the hotel charge and were unable to locate another hotel nearby. It was a very frustrating evening.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels