Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
In my opinion Not a very clean hotel Bathroom was filthy
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We understand you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your room. We are very sorry for this experience and want to assure you that the Hotel Management Team will be working with our housekeeping staff to prevent any issues in the future. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Front desk staff very nice. I only wish they had a fitness room, but I would definitely stay again anyway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Nicole W. , Hotel Management
Thank you! We love serving the needs of our guests. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. Safe travels and we hope to see you soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct.

not so smoke free

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Pleasant staff
The place looked clean and was supposed to be a smoke free building. We were assigned a room on the top floor. Everything seemed fine when you first walked in the room. It wasn't until you had to get close that the smell of smoking became apparent. Assuming the linen had been washed the pillows were disgusting, smelling heavily of smoke. The mattress had the same smoke odor. The next morning when we walked down the hall the smell of smoke was distinctive. Even if their fifth floor was the smoking floor at one time one would think that they understood how pervasive the smell of smoking is. Furniture and bedding should have been replaced instead of covered up. A very uncomfortable night. Should have known better and asked for a room switch. But who knows if all the rooms shared the same problem. Better to throw the pillows on the floor and sleep on top of the blankets. Won't be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, as it is very important to us. We’re sorry for the problems you experienced with the odor. We will share your comments with the General Manager so that similar situations will not occur in the future. We hope you will once again choose us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Easy to check in. No hassle at all.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: It is near all the places we needed.
It was the best choice to mE because it is conveniently located near my family in RI. Access to restaurants and shopping malls too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Nicole W. , Hotel Management
Wow, 5 stars! I will be sure to share your comments with our team as they will be delighted to know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. I thank you for taking the time to review your previous stay! Nicole W.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Almost totally satisfied

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for a Patriots game. Great location to get to and from easily. My room seemed extremely clean until I went to the bathroom. The toilet is close to the sink cabinet and there was a lot of dried urine on the floor in front and on the side of the toilet and side of cabinet. Other than that, it was A LOT cleaner than the Holiday Inn next to Gillette I stayed at the day before. Beds and pillows were very comfortable, I had a great nights sleep when I usually toss and turn. Tv had a large selection of channels. Was very quiet. Only had one waffle maker so it was s long wait, they should have at least two and offer more of a selection for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Seth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel. Easy to get to off the highway

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Easy check in and stay for the game at Gillette. I wish check in was a bit earlier. Parking spots were limited when we got back, but the staff said we could park in a tow away zone. Good experience overall
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Nicole W. , Hotel Management
We are always thrilled to hear when our guests had a terrific stay! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous experience. We hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and good water pressure. Bed appeared to be comfy (fell right to sleep) but woke up very stiff and sore. But that just might be me! Temp was good. Quiet. Always stay here if I need to stay by my family.