Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently situated if you are there for busines

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: very little - honestly
Cons: everything
Location: shopping malls are conveniently near
The hotel was only OK. They charged me again for the room by putting it on my credit card. They said the charge will be removed - lets see. Twice I went down for breakfast and got nada. Not a thing to eat. Actually I was very disappointed with this place and next time I go to Milford I will stay at the Mariott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to where I wanted to go

Posted Dec 22, 2015
This was a nicely central location to where I wanted to go and the room was neat and the floor was quiet so I had 0 issues!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dale L.

Quick stay

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Orbitz
We only stayed for one quick night but it was nice. The front desk person was good and the place was clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JameS from Central Maine

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I needed a room on a Thursday night when the Patriots were playing in Foxboro. We had a room on the 5th floor. It was a quiet place despite being at capacity with a lot of football fans. It was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the price. The room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Pleasant surprise

Posted Oct 20, 2015
I was unsure of my choice after reading reviews online, however I was pleasantly surprised. The room was clean and the staff was very accommodating. They cleaned our room early as requested so we could shower and go sightseeing after two early morning softball games. The breakfast buffet was out 1/2 early, which fit in with our schedule as well. Hallway needed vacuuming but the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Overnight for college visit

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: VERY CLEAN!
Cons: Must the outside be yellow? :)
Location: Burger King on other side of parking lot - lots of restaurants, stores, gas stations - close to highway as well.
Spent a night there with my son between college tours. The first thing I noticed when I walked through the door was the smell of soap. Very clean. The staff was courteous and friendly. The room was clean. The ONLY issue I had was that we couldn't adjust the air conditioner in our room no matter what we did - it would not even turn off. So it was a little chillier than I would have liked but that's really not a big deal - especially given the price. Overall, it was just fine - no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
My husband and I just wanted to get away for the night. The bed was VERY comfortable we slept great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from San Diego

Attentive service.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Wish room had refrigerator. Hotel needs facelift. Breakfast was fine. Night manager Domingo was very pleasant, attentive and helpful.