Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Much better than any other motel 6 we've stayed in previously. Would highly recommend for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Great location!

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Ideal location, not far from any attractions in the area! Great pool! Would definitely stay again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ummm No

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Cons: Everything
First it took 20 minutes to check in because even though we booked through expedia we were told there were no more double rooms available. After making a call to Expedia and numerous times confirming we booked a double room we were told oh we will give you a discount and take care of you only to find we received a double room. So frustrating. Holes were burned in the chair, the shower was not well maintained at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrusburg, PA

good hotel for the price

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Relatively clean hotel. Very affordable price. The carpet does feel grimy and could use a good cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool stay

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Always a great stay, staff is always on point & helpful rooms always clean pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Near 95 without the noise, clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 11, 2017
This hotel was good for a one night stay. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
After spending years at the Residence up the street we could not justify the price. Motel 6 was considerably less expensive and we were extremely pleased. We were greeted politely and on a friendly manner, the room was perfectly clean and comfortable. All in all a great stay and we will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to interstate

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: easy access and clean
Great convenient and clean and very good rate. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling or needing a place to stay for awhile locally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

really nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: high quality and modern room and bathroom
Cons: maybe staff (reception) could behave more professional, like they at work actually, but I'm from New York so maybe I expect too much ;)
Location: location is near highway and park, ocean, is good if you want to stay in Milford
room is pretty, bathroom modern, everything clean and pleasant like 4 star hotel ;) I loved this hotel, feels luxurious <3