Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

What a prize in the middle of nothing!!

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Very secure , quiet and modern
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was great. We used it to stop and did not look for things to do. We were very pleased as the approach properties were not promising
Excellent place to stay. Rooms were excellent as was staff. There is a diner with the property and it was a surprise. Like an old fashion diner . Food was good and service was excellent. The breakfast was included in the price of the room. I would definitely stay here again. I stayed here because it was close enough to the Great Basin to get there in about an hour and a half!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable room. Nice Diner attached to the hotel. The hotel in diner combo is a great idea. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Mohammad Mainul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gayle

Great Motel

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was fantastic, very clean, quiet, and the staff was very polite and helpful. We were extremely impressed by all they had to offer including a free full breakfast from the 50's themed diner next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really pleasant surprise

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
This room was an amazing surprise. The stairway was wide and easy to navigate with suitcases. The room was large and very comfortable. I had been amused by the advertisement of "room darkening curtains" since all motels have them, but these were absolutely the BEST I've ever experienced. We were able to sleep in a little since we didn't get in until after midnight (due to a long delay on the highway). The drapes sealed to the wall and to each other so they truly were room-darkening. This was a very pleasant stay and I absolutely would stay there again. Worth the drive from the highway.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice place to camp

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice diner on the property
Location: The town is close to Zions, Arches, Capital Reef, Sand Hollow and many other State and National Parks.
Courteous staff, clean and quiet rooms. We stayed here to begin our Redlands Adventure, within 2 hours of the great parks and half the price.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Good value for the money

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
We thought the motel is in Beaver UT; but as it turned out it was around 30 miles off the I-15. Our GPS could not put it within 300 feet, but we found it. The 50s style diner was convenient; and the food was good. The nest day we back-tracked a dozen miles or so and, took a rural route back to I-15. The short detour was fine with us.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wesley

Milford, Utah...away from it all

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
We were headed home from the Panguitch (Utah) quilt walk festival and decided to stay local. All the other hotels in the area were much more expensive, so we tried the Oak Tree. Nice check in girl (at the diner). The room was nice and clean. The weather was horrible (60-70 mph wind gusts), so it was extra nice to be inside, instead of camping. The hotel is in the middle of no where, but is great if you want a nice quiet place to sleep. The diner was pretty good....we had dinner there. The bed was a little older...probably needs to be replaced.