Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable room. Nice Diner attached to the hotel. The hotel in diner combo is a great idea. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice place to camp

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice diner on the property
Location: The town is close to Zions, Arches, Capital Reef, Sand Hollow and many other State and National Parks.
Courteous staff, clean and quiet rooms. We stayed here to begin our Redlands Adventure, within 2 hours of the great parks and half the price.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Good value for the money

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
We thought the motel is in Beaver UT; but as it turned out it was around 30 miles off the I-15. Our GPS could not put it within 300 feet, but we found it. The 50s style diner was convenient; and the food was good. The nest day we back-tracked a dozen miles or so and, took a rural route back to I-15. The short detour was fine with us.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wesley

Milford, Utah...away from it all

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
We were headed home from the Panguitch (Utah) quilt walk festival and decided to stay local. All the other hotels in the area were much more expensive, so we tried the Oak Tree. Nice check in girl (at the diner). The room was nice and clean. The weather was horrible (60-70 mph wind gusts), so it was extra nice to be inside, instead of camping. The hotel is in the middle of no where, but is great if you want a nice quiet place to sleep. The diner was pretty good....we had dinner there. The bed was a little older...probably needs to be replaced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Dorado Hills, CA.

Nice hotel on our way to the Parks.

Posted May 11, 2017
Very nice place to stay in the middle of no where. Very clean and quiet, cheap and comfortable. Staff very helpful. Highly recommended especially after a long motorcycle ride through southern Nevada before getting to Utah.
4 out of 5
by Cristian

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel !
4 out of 5
by Gary

Nice & clean & great customer service!

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay in Milford. The staff was very kind and helpful and we would stay here again. It was a little challenging to find the hotel since google had the wrong address. The hotel is at the far end of town up on the hill. We would recommend it to others. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels