Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milford, pa

Terrible Sound Proof insulation

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Arrived at motel following Thanksgiving with family at 10:30pm. The next room over had TV on at a high volume. Attempted to contact front desk with no success. Banged on wall finally only to have them reduce the volume; not turn off the TV. TV stayed on the whole night and we got very little sleep. Your head pillows will be on the other side of TV in the next room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Convenient

Posted Nov 16, 2017
This motel is convenient to I84. It is very clean and comfortable, yet affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Easy to find on main route, especially after dark.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The room was very clean, nicely decorated,newly painted and quiet. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nj, keyport

Great location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great location, clean and very friendly staff.i would recommend to everybody. Only couple miles away from scenic Byway 97, Historical site of Milford and Port Jarvis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stopping point

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The hotel owner called us before our arrival to see if we needed anything, and the rooms were immaculate. Friendly, helpful, staff and amazingly clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbertsville, Pa

Nice find!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: An old fashion motel from the past but nicely updated!
Cons: nothing
Location: The location is excellent, outside of town but close enough to be in town in minutes. A must see is Grey Tower, if you like History!
The room was very clean, comfortable with all the amenities that you would need. And the Village Diner was in walking distance which had excellent food, not your typical diner food. Yes I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Very clean, nicely decorated room.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Very clean. We were pleasantly surprised. The bed slept very nicely. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gail

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
I was surprised by the spaciousness of the room. The bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again if I find myself back in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was surprisingly large. Had windows with screens that you could open. Our check in was on a very rainy cold day and it took a couple of hours to get the heat to work, but other than that no issues