Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Good hotel for the money

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Nice motel setup, the beds were very comfortable, the staff was very accommodating.
Cons: A bit run down, and see above comment on the heater.
The heater was not working unfortunately on one of the coldest nights of the year. We were not cold in the end, but we could not set the temperature to what we wanted to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh

Nice place

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Very clean and well kept. Staff was friendly. Room was spotless
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milford, pa

Terrible Sound Proof insulation

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Arrived at motel following Thanksgiving with family at 10:30pm. The next room over had TV on at a high volume. Attempted to contact front desk with no success. Banged on wall finally only to have them reduce the volume; not turn off the TV. TV stayed on the whole night and we got very little sleep. Your head pillows will be on the other side of TV in the next room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Convenient

Posted Nov 16, 2017
This motel is convenient to I84. It is very clean and comfortable, yet affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Easy to find on main route, especially after dark.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The room was very clean, nicely decorated,newly painted and quiet. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again!!!

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very kind and friendly. Very accommodating and helped make this process smooth.
4 out of 5
by Gunther

Clean

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nj, keyport

Great location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great location, clean and very friendly staff.i would recommend to everybody. Only couple miles away from scenic Byway 97, Historical site of Milford and Port Jarvis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stopping point

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The hotel owner called us before our arrival to see if we needed anything, and the rooms were immaculate. Friendly, helpful, staff and amazingly clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbertsville, Pa

Nice find!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: An old fashion motel from the past but nicely updated!
Cons: nothing
Location: The location is excellent, outside of town but close enough to be in town in minutes. A must see is Grey Tower, if you like History!
The room was very clean, comfortable with all the amenities that you would need. And the Village Diner was in walking distance which had excellent food, not your typical diner food. Yes I would definitely stay there again!