Ratings based on 1,136 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Seafood Festival at Milford

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Amenities
Cons: Add one more elevator
Location: Superb. Beach nearby.
We stayed at this hotel as we had to visit the Seafood Festival. We all had fun. The hotel is very nice. Nice ambience. Has a Bar, Pool and Hot Tub. Everything was nice. Would like to go again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misrepresented bed spaces.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
When I booked the room it stated there was a bed and pullout couch, but upon arriving there was no pullout, just a chair. There also isn't a built in restaurant, but fortunately there are many nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bridgetport

Really nice everything clean I really like it

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I love everything I love to clean and the perfect meal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Close to highway and all points of interest.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
I was traveling with my 2 adult children. The room easily accommodated all 3 of us. The suite was clean, spacious and comfortable. Our room was situated very clean se to our he elevator but after 10 at night was surprisingly quiet. The bed and sofa were extremely comfortable and all slept well. The only caveat was the air- it was wuite cold when we checked in then in the middle of night became very warm. The buttons on the unit were unresponsive until we saw a note above control unit stating wall unit controlled the temperature. After that we were all comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
When we arrived, our key battery died kn us, they let us keep car parked at the lobby with no worries until the next day, very accommodating. Room was clean, no stove like we thought, but they sell microwave food in the lobby, breakfast was okay. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel. Plenty of room for our family of 5.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was nice with hot items/fresh fruit and cold items.
Location: Plenty of nearby restaurants close by. Walmart within a few miles. Quiet, yet convenient stop from Interstate highway.
Courteous staff greeted us upon check in. Close to Interstate, convenient location. Plenty of restaurants nearby to choose from. Comfy beds. Breakfast was great! Pool for kids. Fitness room for parents. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Great place to stay. The only problem was the noise. You could hear people walking around above you.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times and have always had a pleasant stay. Look forward to our next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Weekend stay

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
We stayed for one night due to weather that prohibited us from traveling/driving. We enjoyed the pool with the kids although the pool water was a little chilly and not the cleanest and the towels provided were small. There is only one elevator for the whole hotel which results in a waiting line to board the elevator. There was only ice machine available on 2 of the 3 floors which didn't bother us, but we did over hear other guest complaining about that. The heating system was a little confusing to use and it felt like the heat stayed on all night although we put it on auto. The bed was very comfortable! Quiet halls, staff was attentive, overall a good stay.
5 out of 5
by linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels