Ratings based on 1,127 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Close to highway and all points of interest.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
I was traveling with my 2 adult children. The room easily accommodated all 3 of us. The suite was clean, spacious and comfortable. Our room was situated very clean se to our he elevator but after 10 at night was surprisingly quiet. The bed and sofa were extremely comfortable and all slept well. The only caveat was the air- it was wuite cold when we checked in then in the middle of night became very warm. The buttons on the unit were unresponsive until we saw a note above control unit stating wall unit controlled the temperature. After that we were all comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
When we arrived, our key battery died kn us, they let us keep car parked at the lobby with no worries until the next day, very accommodating. Room was clean, no stove like we thought, but they sell microwave food in the lobby, breakfast was okay. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel. Plenty of room for our family of 5.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was nice with hot items/fresh fruit and cold items.
Location: Plenty of nearby restaurants close by. Walmart within a few miles. Quiet, yet convenient stop from Interstate highway.
Courteous staff greeted us upon check in. Close to Interstate, convenient location. Plenty of restaurants nearby to choose from. Comfy beds. Breakfast was great! Pool for kids. Fitness room for parents. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Great place to stay. The only problem was the noise. You could hear people walking around above you.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
I loved the hotel and had a great stay. The only minor issues we had were with the sink shooting out water everywhere when turned on high.The ripped end pillow on the couch that I did not want to be responsible for and reported immediately. Lastly the huge red spider that we discovered in the bathroom the next morning. Thank God no was bit especially our 15 month old.
5 out of 5
by UNH

Awesome place.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful place, clean, comfortable and well managed. Breakfast was excellent which made the start of the day much more pleasant as well as efficient.
5 out of 5
by Matteo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristine

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Quick overnight - less than 8 hours there - but slept like a baby and everyone was wonderful. Breakfast had great oatmeal bar and tropical fruit!!
4 out of 5
by linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great as always but forgot to ask for for odd numbered room away from 95 traffic noise.