Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I only stayed for one night but the motel was pretty decent. The room, bed, and bathroom were clean. If you’re looking a cheap place for a quick stop, this is your place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Super dicustic durty smell like urine l don't like this hotel at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to venue, and multiple eateries

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Rooms were clean,and staff were very helpful,and polite! Breakfast area very welcoming. Family atmosphere. Enjoyed stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ROOM. The floor needed vacuum. Bathtub dirty

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Learning to always check in during the early evening. There was stale food in the fridge and dust balls around the bed that was not properly made and. it was also time for the comforter to be washed. There was no bag for the ice and the ice machine was filthy. This location would definitely only be a last option stay for me. At least now I will know what to and what not to expect
3 out of 5
by Cleveland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rajat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mira

OMG no...

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The site had us in smoking rooms even though we reserved non - smoking... while that was not their fault they seemed unwilling to accommodate us. They eventually relented to put us in a non smoking room and the toilet didn't work... the fire alarm was hanging by a wire and i thought, okay... we needed to be accomkdated, i will let it go. But the second night? They put us in a room that was an "upgrade" in the sense that it was a jacuzzi room... with a broken jacuzzi that we were not to use. In addition i asked for more towels and he said how many? I asked for 4 and he said that was too many and people who is for extra towels in that quantity usually steal them!!! For real?
4 out of 5
by kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by angelo

don't stay at this hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room not clean. Outside the room there was garbage. They have no Wi-Fi. Coffee machine not working. Will never stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
We apologize that we could not meet your expectations during your stay at this location.
5 out of 5
by Jasmine

My go to hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
The 2 guys were nice, understanding and cook
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Super8 in Milford, CT and hope to see you again whenever you are in the area.