Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I only stayed for one night but the motel was pretty decent. The room, bed, and bathroom were clean. If you’re looking a cheap place for a quick stop, this is your place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rensselaer, NY

tv broke, ashes and tagging on the window in the b

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: staff
Cons: blow it up and start over.
Location: malls and restaurants are within walking distance
remote didn't work with tv, had to go behind the tv to change channels, not enough towels, ashes on bathroom window sill, the window had graffiti/tag marks on it in permanent marker. Staff was pleasant but that was the only upside of that wretched place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Super dicustic durty smell like urine l don't like this hotel at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by TONY

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Not all Super 8's are great. Odor in room and elevator not so super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to venue, and multiple eateries

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Rooms were clean,and staff were very helpful,and polite! Breakfast area very welcoming. Family atmosphere. Enjoyed stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ROOM. The floor needed vacuum. Bathtub dirty

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Learning to always check in during the early evening. There was stale food in the fridge and dust balls around the bed that was not properly made and. it was also time for the comforter to be washed. There was no bag for the ice and the ice machine was filthy. This location would definitely only be a last option stay for me. At least now I will know what to and what not to expect
3 out of 5
by Cleveland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rajat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mira

OMG no...

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The site had us in smoking rooms even though we reserved non - smoking... while that was not their fault they seemed unwilling to accommodate us. They eventually relented to put us in a non smoking room and the toilet didn't work... the fire alarm was hanging by a wire and i thought, okay... we needed to be accomkdated, i will let it go. But the second night? They put us in a room that was an "upgrade" in the sense that it was a jacuzzi room... with a broken jacuzzi that we were not to use. In addition i asked for more towels and he said how many? I asked for 4 and he said that was too many and people who is for extra towels in that quantity usually steal them!!! For real?