Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cyprus

a place to relax

Posted Jul 31, 2017
everything there is beautyful it is a place to relax and enjoy the view and ofcouse the spa. the food at the restaurant and breakfast is delicious. the only drawback of the hotel is the staff of the reception. they need to be more polite and more enthousiastic about their job in order to be more helpful with their customers..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

JULIE AND MARK ON TOUR CYPRUS 2017.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This Hotel is set in a beautiful area far from Paphos,but closer to Polis & Latchi, so a hire car is a must.we found Our standard room to be adequate for our needs, clean and comfortable.This is an ideal place if you want to see the real CYPRUS. Villages, mountains, forests and wildlife.Back at the Hotel the Staff were very freindly and all our meals were excellent.Arrive with an open mind, ask what is available to you And you will love this place.Thanks to Expedia for an amazing deal.Thanks To Hotel and Staff Ayii Anargyri. GREAT HOLIDAY
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Roxana Theocharous, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience about your stay at Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our resort!! hope to see you again!!
5 out of 5
by Christos

Great relaxing experience once again

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
This was our fourth stay at Ayii Anargyroi and more to come in the future! It's a fantastic getaway for a few 100% relaxing days. The whole environment there is great and the Spa is well equipped for just about any treatment. Although our stay has been excellent we would like to point out a few minor points. Some of the staff are not particularly cheerful and friendly. I am not saying they should laugh and jump around nor that some people may not have a good day but this more constant thing with a few staff members we saw for the duration of our stay. Just smile a bit :) It's been 6 years already since our first stay when it was fairly new back then but now wear and tear is showing its teeth. A bit more emphasis on maintenance would be great. Finally on a positive note, with the inclusion of half-board and the sulphur pools its an absolute must!! If you are going for a few days there then stay there and leave when you check-out :)
1 out of 5
by Hab

Beware spa trap!

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
I was attending a wedding with a friend and we decided to stay at this particular hotel. As we got to the reception I was told that I would recieve a free treatment per day from the spa with my booking. I went to get an Indian head massage and after was charged €50!! According to the rude spa receptionist it was a free spa pool treatment with my room! Which essentially means you can access the pool! Her general attitude and behaviour was so poor that I decided to pay so I would never have to see her again! I will never be returning to this hotel and will be telling anyone I know to avoid it. Also if you're half board beware being charged for water and anything else! They will charge you extra for everything. Avoid.
5 out of 5
by IOANNIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Posted May 10, 2017
A beautiful kept secret hidden away in the mountains with scenery you could die for. Hotel &Spa amazing . Staff so welcoming with fantastic food on offer. Will certainly return for another holiday in paradise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
A great stay just spoiled by not being allocated the type of room we booked. Limited choice of food at dinner but quality excellent. Be aware that although website states children under 14 years of age not allowed there were small children staying in hotel during our visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Need more lights in the hall ways we did mention this to the staff they put lights on at the time but later on we had the same problem.
Location: Bit far out from everywhere but the surroundings are lovely pool great food lovely and small bar very comfy
Our stay was short but lovely, food is amazing staff couldn't be more helpfu. l my mum is disabled and can't walk to well, access was great all round The showers were brilliant , baths are a def must Would definitely recommend this hotel and we will be returning