Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden, United States of America

Posted Oct 7, 2016
No complaints clean and comfortable staff was very friendly and helpful especially Pablo breakfast was very good
4 out of 5
by Karanda

What a shame...

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The check in staff, Daniel, is very rude. He may be new or not used to Asian. He made sure we are embarrassed.
5 out of 5
by John from Pittsburgh

Little League

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
N/A
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel reasonable close to Woodward Camp

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean, good sized room, warm breakfast with a variety of things to eat, friendly & helpful staff.
Cons: Need to put a second person in the breakfast area, one person was running constantly, just to try and refill what was empty.
Location: Half an hour from Woodward Camp, one of only a few (decent) nearby hotels.
We stayed here overnight before picking up our child from Woodward camp (30 min away). The hotel address could not be found on our GPS, so the hotel gave us the McDonalds address across the street - this worked fine. When we asked for directions to Woodward Camp, they already had a sheet prepared! The room was comfortable, clean, plenty of space in the washroom, large counter was nice. The warm breakfast buffet was what you would expect from Hilton, quite nice (scrambled eggs, bacon, home fries), oatmeal (with lots of dried fruit to put in it), several kinds of fruit juices, milk, coffee, cereal. Also had bagels, croissants, mini Danish, muffins. The kids loved the waffle maker with maple syrup & whipped cream! The only drawback - one person in breakfast area & had to wait a few minutes for milk (to be refilled) and then wait 10 min. for eggs & bacon. There was a 24 hour coffee, tea, hot chocolate bar in front lobby & 24hr. business office. The pool was a decent size - pool area was spotless & well-appointed; towels over every chair. Was a 'chair lift' for people who needed asst. getting into pool. Whirlpool (on pool deck) was nice after a long drive. The halls & sitting area off of the front lobby (also used as the breakfast seating area) were impeccable & comfortable. When I asked about outlet mall shopping on the way home, the front desk clerk called an office staff member (who loved to shop) to help us. Her critiques of the outlet malls saved us a lot of time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The hotel was very clean and quiet. Conveniently located within a 1/2 mile of Route 80
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College orientation great getaway

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very pleasant. Kaylee made our stay welcoming and great. Thanks for the cookie tray on arrival. Very clean, nice staff. Great service. Great hotel.Warm staff. Housekeeping staff, yoy rock. You guys do a great job to keep the guest happy. Your boss should throw you guys a pizza party.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way to go, Hampton Inn!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, easy parking, pool/spa, exercise room, breakfast
Cons: More seating area during breakfast hours
Location: We had come to the area to visit Penn Cave and the Wildlife Tour. We also enjoyed visiting the Amish and eating/shopping in the area.
This is one of the best Hampton Inns we have stayed in. The rooms were spacious, the pool/spa were relaxing, the ambience was very inviting. Breakfast offered a nice variety. We will definitely keep this Hampton Inn in mind during future trips to the area.
5 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Voorhees, NJ

Don't Miss Out!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful!
5 out of 5
by Thomas from South Lyon, Michigan

Nice stay.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel on the way home from a family vacation. Just needed a place to stay for the night and it was great and met our needs. Located right off the highway which was convenient and had a nice breakfast. Pool and hot tub were nice, pool was a bit cool, and there is a small exercise room. About the only complain is that the pillows were not comfortable but we had our own so it didn't really matter.