Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The room smelled clean and was welcoming as soon as I entered. The beds were comfortable and crisp. A great weekend getaway stay.
4 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Grantsville md

Great

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great best one we have stayed at in a long time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Hampton Inn always has pleasant staff!!

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Hampton Inns always have pleasant staff. This hotel was no exception. The young gentleman that checked us in was very pleasant, even though it was late at night. Room was clean and comfy, in the free breakfast was good as always. Actually even though it was late at night. Room was clean and comfy, in the free breakfast was good as always.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

need new mattresses

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient off the highway but the bed was horrible. For this reason alone I wouldn't go back. The room was room was beautifully decorated tho.
5 out of 5
by William

Lamar

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff and service was amazing. Breakfast was really good .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baseball Trip

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Traveled for college baseball at Penn State. Convienient location without huge price tag.
4 out of 5
by Ruby from Wormleysburg, PA

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were great. The breakfast sausage was absolutely amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: everything
I loved the breakfast most of all (omelets and bacon). Next most important was a non-slippery bathtub with a grab bar! My room was spacious and comfortable, and I love the bed coverlets and the soft pillows. My WiFi worked great; also there were lots of outlets and an extra luggage rack, and it was great having a refrigerator..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the time

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
I wouldn't come back to this hotel. There was no cellular service for my phone. The cable was terrible, hardly any channels other than local and the room wasn't up to par.